I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 49 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Buy Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Seattle, WA on August 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Hot Air
for
by in Gulf Coast on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I don't understand how these cigars got such a lofty rating. Construction, draw, and burn were very good but I didn't taste anything. I smoked an entire box, with some of the cigars, having been in the humi over two months. I have to smoke inexpensive cigars for everyday purposes and most of my experiences have fallen in line with the ratings here. This, for me, was an exception.

0 0
recommended for you based on Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fuerte = spicy
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in City by the Bay on February 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Finally tried this after letting it rest for almost three months in the humidor: red pepper and cocoa powder -- this pretty much sums up the one-dimensional flavor profile. The pepper is strong on the nose during the first half, while the cocoa powder notes come through when the burn becomes cool, and also somewhat on the aftertaste. The wrapper is very sturdy, but it feels a little rough on the lips. Burned slightly uneven, which seems to be common with most of the Sancho Panzas. I expected an extra nicotine kick but it turns out the extra fuerte designation refers to the extra spicy flavor. Burned for about 45 minutes. While this has a better construction, I actually prefer the flavor of the Double Maduro Quixote. 87 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW ! Perfect ...
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Israel on October 31, 2013

Slow burn, full body flavor, perfect construction, great taste! I m highly recommend this cigar.. Give it 2-3 month, and you ll love it!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Great Cigar
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Champlain, NY on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

These are no nonsence great cigars. Let them sit for about 2 months in your humidor and they will become as good as anything on the market. Hightly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigs
for
by in California on October 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought a box on sale, and they're great. Burn, consistency, taste, construction, all perfect as far as I can tell, and I have smoked half a box so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exellent Smoke Great Taste
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in New York on September 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Very Good slow Burning Cigar with a Great Taste Very enjoyable Smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awsome
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
by in Alabama on May 8, 2012

I love every cigar Senor Estello Padron creates.These are some of the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent full-flavor great burn
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
by in Seattle, WA on August 9, 2011
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable everyday cigar. Very good burn, great flavor, and impeccably constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
((( Exspceted More )))
for Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba 5 Pack
by in Michigan on April 23, 2011
Verified purchase

The Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba, Sports a reddish brown, vainy wrapper, with a somewhat uneven cap. The draw is firm, but the ash burns jagged, and loose. This corona burns with a unpleasant, harsh, charcoal, and leathery aroma, in the nose. Some notes of earth and leather were noted on the pallet throughout the burn. The cigar is medium to full, in body. The approximate burn time for this cigar 60 minuets. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd rate this corona 3 Note-- Opinion-- Sancho Panza makes makes some excellent cigars, but this isn't one of them. I'm being generous, rating this cigar 3

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Have become my favorite
for
by in Calif. on April 16, 2011
Verified purchase

These are great cigars,they have become my favorite. Some may be turned off because they are so affordable. If you are in need of the air of exclusivity I suggest lighting them with FIVE DOLLAR BILLS ! Great cigars that no one should shy away from trying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
Pleasant taste, ash and burn for the $.
for
by in tejas on January 26, 2011
Verified purchase

for the price, they're a pleasant smoke. Good taste, decent ash and burn... perfect the the winter season. Buy a box!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96