I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 49 reviews

Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Pamplona
"Let them sit & WOW! Worth the wait in your Humi."
"Boy O' Boy" Very Pleasant smoke. Dark, rich, and great construction. These will be one of my regulars after a nice dinner, and for a weekend of tuna fishing with my buddies! Try a box!
So cal smoker in Ca. October 2, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
"Extra Fuerte es muy fuerte!"
I've tried the Double Maduro and the Extra Fuerte and prefer the Double Maduro any day. This Extra Fuerte smoke is actually too fuerte for my tastes!
Uncle Brian in Mexifornia August 21, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
"Great smoke often times the draw is to tightThe"
I like this cigar in all shapes and sizes. The only down side is the draw and it is often times to tight to enjoy. The price helps offset the problem. The madrid is my favorite and few cigars compare to it.
jim in Vancouver Wa August 2, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
"Ok cigar"
This cigar had a great draw and a very even burn. The taste was very peppery and harsh at times. THIS IS A FULL CIGAR, it gave me a huge buzz after smoking for a while this was very strong. It was an ok cigar, good for the price, but nothing exceptional.
Steve in Michigan July 1, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
"The best every day smoke on the market"
This needs to be in everyones humidor.For the price (don't mind giving one to a buddy)its the best full body on the market.
fredinmtairy in Georgia June 13, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Pamplona
"Smooth Maduro Light on Taste"
Not a bad cig could have a little more kick,am used to a more full bodied cigar. would rate this one more mild than full,never the less good gigar.
Anthony A in Towner N.D. March 7, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Barcelona
"Good, not great smoke"
Smoked a box of these last summer and six months later I can't say I remember these as spectacular smokes. Then again I don't remember any quality issues either. Mild to Medium well made cheap smoke would be my rating.
Rudee in Lake Geneva, WI February 15, 2008
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
"very nice cigar!!!!"
I tried one of these out of a sampler box , now i've not been smokin gars all that long but I really enjoyed this one.
P. Duquette in Avon,IN December 24, 2007
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Madrid
"Extra Fuerte Extra Delicious"
This handmade Honduran stick, with an emphasis on the extra fuerte, is named for the character in Don Quixote, the novel written by Spanish author Don Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra in 1602. Sancho is the original “sidekick” found in much of today’s literature, and serves as the symbol of practicality in contrast to Quixote’s idealism. Sancho, representative of everyman, only late in the novel comes to share his master’s delusional enchantment, yet he remains his ever-faithful companion realist throughout the text. Made with a long filler blend of Nicaraguan and Honduran leaves and wrapped in a reddish Honduran-grown Cuban seed wrapper, this is a bold smoke from start to finish. Like its namesake, its rich, peppery flavor serves well as an after dinner smoke or as a sidekick to your morning cup of coffee — indeed, it served well as my muse during a recent Sunday morning writing session. A word of advice on snipping the sharply tapered head: be sure to snip a large section or you will be left with a very tight draw. For the seasoned smoker.
J. Conrad Guest in Northville, Michigan December 20, 2007
Sancho Panza Extra Fuerte Cordoba
"Good Buy"
I won a 5 pk. on auction, I was curious how they stacked up against the very tasty Dbl. Maduro's. The first two were very pleasent (great draw, taste, tons of smoke..). But then the third..I cut the head and noticed something, a GI-normous STEM! I then picked some more and found two more. I have two of these smokes left and I'm hoping I don't get a repeat of that. It smoked, but nowhere near that of the first two. Sancho Panza is a great lineup regaurdless of price, then factor it in..You can't go wrong.
Jamie in Central Point, Oregon April 22, 2007
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!