I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Sancho Panza Glorioso Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Disappointed"
"Disappointed" Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only 9 cigars was good, 11 others burn very bad, draw was VERY tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.
George in Northridge, Ca September 13, 2013
"Amazing flavor and aroma"
WOW! This is the cigar I had been looking for. It's rich, full and mellow with incredible flavor and aroma. I've tried dozens in this price range but this tops even the more pricey cigars that are out there. I have no desire to try another cigar. This is now my staple. Thank you SP for making this exact cigar. Do not cahnge a thing!!!!!!
Eric in Michigan August 8, 2007
"Dosen't get much better than this at any price"
This is a well constructed cigar with wonderful taste, great burn and very consistant.
Brad in Michigan October 12, 2006
"10"
GLORIOSA! Has a place with my Valiente's. This cigar is a perfect size, balance, burn, and taste. Just a delight to come home to or smoke any time. Earthy rewards from a brilliant roll, with cocoa notes and an absolute wonderful aroma. Bravo! --Makes me think about running off to Honduras and becoming a roller myself.
JHS in NYC, NY November 10, 2005
"Aptly named"
The Sancho Panza "Glorioso" is exactly that - Glorious, in any language. Being a 110% Maduro aficionado, it isn't quite the taste I prefer but it is still a taste I like a LOT! To state it conservatively, I was astounded at how great this cigar smokes and how great it tastes. It IS, in a word, "Glorioso"!
Jim Moore in Central Florida August 14, 2005
"Excellent Value!"
I first purchased this cigar as an individual cigar. I was so impressed I moved on to buying a box. Now this cigar has taken a place in the humidor. No better value for under $3.00 a stick. If you can find a better value let me know!
J B Ford in Massachusetts September 7, 2002
"i couldnt believe it was this good"
i bought a box of these because of some clever marketing...i let them setup in my humidor for about a mo...the first one i smoked was so good i looked to see what it was next to in the humidor.. i figured one of my montes or cohibas im saving had kinda blended with this cigar..WRONG...it was next to other sancho panzas...i was hooked..this cigar burns and tastes great...i love giving these to a golfing buddy..hell smoke it, love it and buy me a double single malt when were done...my 3.00 investment becomes 15.00!! i love america....buy a box, youll be glad you did...
dave jacobson in arlington, wa October 19, 2001
"Very good smoke"
Received a 5-pack of these about 3 weeks ago. Have smoke two of them and found them very good. Well constructed, nice wrapper, medium to full taste. Not quite as good as a Indian Tabac Super Fuente, but close.
Bruce in East Tenn March 30, 2001
"Ho hum"
I've smoked 5 out of the box so far. Contrary to reviews I had read, I'm not impressed. Good looking stick, but 2 of the 5 wouldn't draw at all. Surprising for a box pressed cigar. The other 3 were OK, but on the mild side for my taste. We'll see how the other 15 fare. They may end up getting abused on the golf course.
Duncan in Texas March 23, 2001
"CLOSEST TO A CUBAN I'VE SMOKED, NOT A CUBAN"
HAD BEEN A HOYO MONTEREY GOVERNOR FAN, STILL AM BUT NOW BATTLING AS TO WHICH WILL I MAKE MY FAVORITE
MACKEY in MILWAUKEE, WIS December 10, 2000
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (84) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (84) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!