I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Santa Fe Filtered Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
78
Draw
72
Consistency
75
Appearance
78
Burn
77
Buy Santa Fe Filtered Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Santa Fe Filtered Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Never...
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

again

0 0
recommended for you based on Santa Fe Filtered
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smells great
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by in Maryland on June 11, 2013

I like the smell it do not stink like cigarettes and they cost less grape flavor is #1 in my book!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigars!
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by in kentucky on June 10, 2013

I love these cigars. They taste good and are affordable. Once in a while i would get one that had a hole in it. Also, sometimes seemed i Was smoking an ultra light type , so i just pulled filter out. But all in all cant complain. I don t smoke anything else. The santa fe grape is all i will use. Thank you for such a great product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
40 consumer rating
Never...
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfection
for Santa Fe Strawberry (20)
by in Conrad drive on September 27, 2012

They were magnificent, the taste the flavor, totally worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Curiosity, Bleh
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in North Central Ohio on May 12, 2012

You really get what you pay for with these little cigars. As Jay stated, cigarettes are getting too expensive. Price increases have led me to explore my options which lead me to these. They are packed very tightly,= making them hard to draw from. Also they smell and taste awful. Took the time to dissect one, all was good but the smell of the tobacco. Oddly enough and no joking here, the tobacco smelled like a petting zoo. If you are desperate and cheap these are for you. If you have taste and are looking to enjoy your smoking experience buy another product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
For girls too!
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in Kansas on September 17, 2011

Yes, I'm a girl and prefer these to my expensive 100's cigarettes. Taste comparable, burn slow, last longer, great light smell in the air, and I smoke less!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Do not buy
for Santa Fe Menthol (20)
by in San Francisco on November 29, 2010

Ok I know the draw to Santa Fe Cigars, they are cheap. They taste terrible, burn horrifically and tastes of cheap tobacco. If you want to quit smoking I recommended these cause you will never want to smoke again,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Santa Fe Regular (20)
by in San Diego on September 6, 2010

Great smoke. Switched over to these from regular cigarettes, I inhale them just the same and there's really no difference. Cigarettes just getting too expensive.

15 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
30
Burn
70
37 consumer rating
Poor flavor, unattractive and not what I expected
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by in New York on September 1, 2010

I was looking for a grape-flavored cigarillo and thought these would be a good choice. Thankfully they were cheap because the flavor was awful. The tobacco is low quality and the grape flavor tastes fake.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Affordable Mild Smoking Cigar
for Santa Fe Grape (20)
by in Ca. on August 21, 2009

A affordable Mild smoking Cigar Consistant Burning Cigar

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96