Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Schizo Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

Schizo Sixty
"Art work as bad as cigar"
First off the art work on this cigar gives you a bad taste in your mouth before you start I later found out the whole line looks this bad .its not very good . But not that bad just plain
Rob in Staten Island n.y July 4, 2014
Schizo Sixty
"Nothing special"
Good burn, good draw. Almost no taste, no aroma. Will not buy again. Minor wrapper issues.
Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia May 7, 2014
Schizo 70x7
"Good, but inconsistent."
A lot of cigar for the money, but keep your cigar repair kit handy. Inconsistent taste and construction.
Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia May 7, 2014 April 13, 2014
Schizo Robusto
"Schizo 7x70 winner"
After reading the last review he must have been in therapy to write such a raunchy review.. Like all cigars, everyone in a case or bundle is not going to be perfect! You must have gotten the lemon ! This cigar from the moment I lit it I knew it was a keeper! What I like is the 70 ring gauge! After toasting the end, and taking the first puff to fully light it there is a solid burn. The draw is smooth. Although it is a 70 gauge it is hard to take a deep drag. I was a little concerned about a short filler but it still seemed to burn for 50-75 min before I put it out and NEVER had to re-light it. This is an everyday cigar and the looks I get from folks is WOW !! What a cigar ! Ya buddy! Biggest cigar I have seen! And it s worth the few dollars in every aspect ! Dont let the cheeezy band fool ya! Buy a bundle and see for yourself !!
Dan T December 21, 2013
Schizo Sixty
"Surprisingly good"
Surprisingly good for the price point. Mild and not very complex but nothing right out wrong about it, and with excellent burn. With all its faults, I still prefer the Torano Loyal though, for a little more money.
Stefan in City by the Bay November 10, 2013
Schizo Sixty
"Monster Smoke"
Nice burn and lots of good smoke. A great cigar for the money. This monster cigar lasted an entire football game!!!
Andrew in fairport,ny September 14, 2013
Schizo Torpedo
"Good at a Low Price"
Got these for a bargain on the auctioneer. Smoked one of the truck and it was okay. Not too flavorful, but what was there, was good. Burned well.
MikeL in Severna Park MD September 5, 2013
Schizo Sixty
"Surprisingly Great !!!"
Received one in a test pack... I was surprised at how smooth and tasty this was... I am going to make this a golf smoke and have some for on hand all of time... I would highly recommend this one, I wasn't expecting anything from this price range... If you like a mellow cig, get some... I usually but Torano and RP...
Cor in Eagle, ID May 4, 2013
Schizo Torpedo
"Smooth and Consistent."
I bought this for an everyday smoke. I was surprised by how smooth the flavor was and how nice and even the burn was. I am looking forwarded to more of these.
Scott in Texas April 13, 2013
Schizo Sixty
i baught a bundle of the cigars and they are great i have smoke 5 so far and burn slow and great draw great taste you just need an hour to smoke them they wont disapoint you at all nice cool white ash no cons at all and i will buy them again and again
dan in hanover November 22, 2012
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Closeout Deals! Save Big!