I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Siboney Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews

Siboney Toro
"$2.00 cigar"
No flavor. Gave it a chance to develop, right down to the band. When band started to burn, I did get that taste!
Chuck in Indiana June 14, 2014
Siboney Sixty
"Great"
These cigars are a true 60 gauge ring with a smooth and slow burn. Great for starlit nights with a drink and some good friends to share them with.
James in Oregon July 9, 2013
Siboney Robusto
"Bah!"
I lit this one up very shortly upon recieving it. The construction of the stick was up to par with the rest of Alec Bradley's The burn and draw were just fine. Here is the but... The flavor was fairly bland for the first third. The flavor definitely intensified in the second third, however it was nothing special. This is especially true when compared to any other AB. The final (thank goodness) third became harsh and bitter, even when not drawn upon ofter nor hard. In conclusion, buy some Overtures or other AB instead.
Matt in Quebec Canada January 2, 2013
Siboney Sixty
"A Lot of Bang for Your Buck!!"
I am a huge Criollo fan and I was amazed at how much tobacco was packed into this cigar...and the taste is far beyond its $50 per box price tag. Reminded me alot of the Xikar Criollo, although it's not quite as strong, but it does have very nice flavors from start to finish. Rather peppery at first then settles into a nice rich Criollo flavor.
Kozmoknot in Little Elm TX October 19, 2012
Siboney Robusto
"Good flavor but inconsistent construction."
I really wanted to like this cigar since I'm a big AB fan. The look of the cigar is great and the flavor is very nice for a budget cigar. After getting a couple in a sampler, I thought this would be a goode cigar for an everyday value smoke. About half of those I've smoked so far have burned terrible. I guess that's what you get when you buy a cheap cigar.
btg in Michigan October 11, 2012
Siboney Robusto
"Wow! Where has this been?"
I received one in a sampler. I have many high end cigars in my six humidors. I was Looking though a box for a smoke that would be a "quickie". I saw the wrapper and decided to try the robusto out. A lit it and WOW! I wondered who made it right away. It taste just as good if not better then MANY $200.00 a box cigars. Perfect flavor. I enjoyed it so much, I looked it up online and here I am. AB, I'm not surprised is behind this "secret" stick. If it was rated like the other top brands, it would easily get a 91-93. I'm going to get a bundle RIGHT NOW! 
Dan in Los Angeles June 14, 2012
Siboney Sixty
"great full bodied smoke"
Great smoke for the more experienced palate. The wrapper is good but the binder and fillers are the real stars of this cigar. Great nuances of earth, leather and spice with a touch of espresso. Well balanced to the nub. Very good smoke for the money.
ernie in nyc April 29, 2012
Siboney Sixty
"Strong !"
I like strong cigars (usually I smoke Rocky Patels, Alec Bradley or Honduran maduros) but this is by far the strongest cigar I have ever smoked. Good burn, good flavor and more than an hours worth of smoking. Great for the golf course. Great flavor. I will definitely buy them regularly.
Gregg in Gillette WY March 26, 2012
Siboney Test Flight
"this test flight, was outta freakin sight"
hey, forget the well known high priced hipe, these siboneys are outta sight.man from the big ones to small consistancy is the deal,great taste and aroma ,smooth, they all burned nice,construction was tight,great dark slighty oily wrapper,just a good smoke,and at $2.50-$2.75 a stick, yo this siboney flight is alllright..oh yea..buy em
RUSSELL in brigantine,nj February 7, 2012
Siboney Robusto
"Good cigar."
Smooth, unique flavor, medium flavor. The 5x54 Gran Robusto offers a great draw and burn. Will taste even better after some humidor time. Will I be winning more of this blend? Yes. Definitely worth a try.
Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa February 4, 2012
Next
Machine Made Cigars
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!