I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Siboney Reserve Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
87
Draw
81
Consistency
84
Appearance
87
Burn
79
Buy Siboney Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Siboney Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Very tasty...good quality for the $
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have purchased several boxes of these and I find them to be a really good smoke for the bucks.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Nothing Special
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013

Not to happy with this stick. Very little flavor and a bad burn.

0 0
recommended for you based on Siboney Reserve
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Very tasty...good quality for the $
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have purchased several boxes of these and I find them to be a really good smoke for the bucks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
50
38 consumer rating
Nothing Special
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013

Not to happy with this stick. Very little flavor and a bad burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Fairly impressed...good value
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in Austin TX on February 20, 2013

Very relaxing, but not overpowering. The taste itself wasn't the best and it did go out 3 times, but got a good 1.5 hour smoke out of 5" cigar and enjoyed it. Better than most. Worth considering for cheap off-brand cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Save your money
for
by in Placerville Ca. on February 20, 2013

Tried one of these cheap cigars,threw the rest in the burn pile. I will buy quality from now on.Rocky Patel/Nub..Cant go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Save your money
for
by in Placerville Ca. on February 20, 2013

Tried one of these cheap cigars,threw the rest in the burn pile. I will buy quality from now on.Rocky Patel/Nub..Cant go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Siboney Reserve Robusto
by in Ventura CA on February 20, 2013

I got a few of these in a sampler and I must say I was impressed by the good burn and mild yet full flavor. Not a bad smoke for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
62 consumer rating
good taste, terrible burn
for
by in kent, wa on February 20, 2013

I picked up the test flight on the auction house. The taste was good but the burn was terrible, I couldnt keep it from canoeing for the life of me and the draw was difficult.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
Skip it
for
by in Rochester, NY on February 20, 2013

There is a reason Rosado wrappers are rarely used anymore: the taste. I realize taste is subjective and these are definitely unique tasting smokes. However, different is not always good. They taste primarily of dried wood, and the smoke is very thin. Buy something else as even at auction prices this smoke isn't worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
a new addition to my favorites
for
by in Camarillo, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great smoke at twice, maybe even 3 times the price. As a fan of fine cigars, I usually have to scale back my expectations when I have a less expensive cigar, but Siboney Reserve proves to be a fine cigar at an everyday price. Good draw, nice smoke, even burn, and a great flavor all the way through. And for those like me who are impatient, they're great right off the truck, although time in the humidor has proven to bring out the flavor nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
A Very Pleasant Smoke
for
by in Pensacola, FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pepin fans will find this cigar a bit tamer than his usual fare, as I would consider it in the medium-to-full category. As one would expect, there's a bit of spice and a healthy dose of leathery, woodsy flavor. The taste is consistent from first puff to the nub. The draw is easy and produces a thick volume of smoke. It provides an exceptionally smooth smoking experience and a near-perfect burn. All-in-all, this cigar is an excellent value.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96