I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Signature Series by Litto Gomez Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy Signature Series by Litto Gomez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Signature Series by Litto Gomez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very similar to the LFD
for
by in Syracuse, NY on May 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Very similar in flavor to the LFD, but with a very tough draw.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Not For Me
for
by in Waterloo on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

There were some nice flavors that just didn't develop. Cold draw was a very yeasty bread. The ash was loose and had a hard time staying lit. The draw tightened up as I got past the 2 inch point. The rest of the 10 pack goes to my brother in law.

0 0
recommended for you based on Signature Series by Litto Gomez
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not For Me
for
by in Waterloo on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

There were some nice flavors that just didn't develop. Cold draw was a very yeasty bread. The ash was loose and had a hard time staying lit. The draw tightened up as I got past the 2 inch point. The rest of the 10 pack goes to my brother in law.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Very similar to the LFD
for
by in Syracuse, NY on May 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Very similar in flavor to the LFD, but with a very tough draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistent with LaFlor Dominican
for
by in Roanoke, VA on November 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Anyone who has smoked La Flor Domimicanas will be elated to get these at this price. Little Gomez is the best in my opinion. These are a steal for the consistent quality you'd expect.from.him. I will buy a box based on the test flight sampler. I couldn't wait to smoke a second one. Exciting stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Good Substitute for LFD
for
by in Midwest on September 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Got my box today and had to smoke one. This stick is every bit as good as Gomez' other creations. Now I shall put them away to sleep and see what a few months of humidor time does for them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
cheap and worth it
for
by in Oregon on August 29, 2011

These are not typical of Litto! Flat, dry, boring and burn rather hot. The best part of these sticks is the wrapper, which is a beautiful deep brown. They should save these wrappers and put them filler that is worthy of them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointment
for
by in Oregon on July 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I found the Signature Litto Gomez a real disappointment. I love his other cigars, and at first glance, my hopes were high. The wrapper is my idea of perfection! It's a dark, mottled brown that looks exquisite! Unfortunately, that's where the romance ended. The flavor is bland, one-dimensional and not at all like his other blends. The burn and construction were fine, but the flavor was dry, and just not very interesting. Not a bad cigar, mind you. For mowing the lawn or giving away to friends, it's alright, but for treating yourself at the end of the day, look elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Stick
for
by in TX on June 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Reminds me of a Kristoff, for the price per stick beats many 8 to 10 dollar sticks out there, won't name names but if you want a great smoke for the price, you can't beat it. I'd give this a 90 based on sticks out there given rating of this high by cigar aficiaonado..............

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Power House
for
by in Cranston, RI on December 21, 2010

As a fan of full bodied and full flavored smokes, these bad boys are in my zone. These are not for the whimpy!!! These cigars are typical of what I expect from Litto and are a value when you consider his "normal" prices. The cigars are perfect in every way and will get your attention as they are spicey bombs!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
over rated and overpriced
for
by in canastota,ny on November 27, 2010
Verified purchase

very strong without any merit. the taste is not anything that makes you crave another stick unless the name is the reason. won't buy these overpriced offerings again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96