I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Signature Series by Rocky Patel Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Signature Series by Rocky Patel Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Signature Series by Rocky Patel Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Burn Great Draw Great Price
for
by in Paw Paw Michigan on December 28, 2013

I had one of these little monsters today. Don t understand the hate on other comments. Was a really good smoke burned perfect was med to full. I enjoyed it and will buy these for sure!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
disappointed
for
by in Carroll on February 20, 2013

In my opinion this is not a full flavor cigar it burnt well but lacked the flavor. the biggest problem I had with it is it cam unravelled in my mouth wich really bugs me. I'm probably not going to buy this one again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Signature Series by Rocky Patel
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Burn Great Draw Great Price
for
by in Paw Paw Michigan on December 28, 2013

I had one of these little monsters today. Don t understand the hate on other comments. Was a really good smoke burned perfect was med to full. I enjoyed it and will buy these for sure!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not the best/not the worst
for
by in OHIO on October 16, 2013

The pre-light crisp had a harsh note of black pepper. Made my eyes water. The draw was really good. The burn was even. I'm not a big fan of peppery cigars. I like the notes of leather, chocolate and oak the best. This cigar was a gift. I wouldn't say it was a bad cigar. Just not my type.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Don't understand the hate
for
by in Florida on September 11, 2013

I don't understand the harsh criticism here from everyone else. This could be one of the best budget cigars I've had in the while. Spicy at first (not my favorite) but quickly mellows out to smooth smoky chocolate. Burns just right, draw and smoke yield were fine and the flavor is complex yet palatable enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Expected More
for
by in New York on June 28, 2013

Needed two touch ups toward the middle. Taste-wise the is on the lighter side of medium. A very simple sweet tobacco, no spice and a dry earthy flavor. Middle of the road smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
Mehhh....
for
by in Pollock Pines on February 20, 2013

Got this robusta Maduro in a sampler pack. Usually I'll smoke at least 2 cigars before making up my mind but I don't know if I will do that with this one. The cigar I had was one of the firmest rolled cigars I've ever held. Borderline rock. The wrapper looked good and oily. Nice sheen. The typical, loose RP draw was not there at all. Not a terribly difficult draw but much tighter than I'd prefer. The burn was odd. The entire way down it saw toothed. Never seen that before. Smoke production was average and it burned for well over an hour. Ash was average or slightly below. Flavor was the best part and in the end, that is why I would consider another one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Disappointed
for
by in Odessa on February 20, 2013

The draw is horrible, I expected much better from a Rocky Patel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice oily wrapper. Perfect tension on the wrap. Firm but with a very nice draw. Sometimes will go out due to the oilyness of the wrapper. Recommend to anyone!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Casual Smoker
for
by in Chattanooga, TN on February 20, 2013

Got this cigar in a sample pack and as a more social and casual smoker this is the best cigar I have come across. Decent flavor and a great burn without the overpowering flavor that I dislike. If you are a casual smoker and looking for a good cigar this is your smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than expected
for
by in California on February 20, 2013

Got this in a sampler for free and was not expecting much. Man was I surprised, it was a nice smoke all the way, plenty of smoke, loose draw, and I do see that it did needed a little relight if left too long but other than that I would repurchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Not bad
for
by in suffolk VA on February 20, 2013

Just smoked one of these after work and its really a good full bodied cigar for the price I paid..Im surprised they rated this low

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96