I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Small Hygrometer Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
perfect for small humidors
for Small Hygrometer
by in Venezuela on May 7, 2012
Verified purchase

I have a small humidor which this hygrometer is set up in and I have to say it works well. No complaints about anything. Its not top notch but it is definitely worth the price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Small Hygrometer
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
perfect for small humidors
for Small Hygrometer
by in Venezuela on May 7, 2012
Verified purchase

I have a small humidor which this hygrometer is set up in and I have to say it works well. No complaints about anything. Its not top notch but it is definitely worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT
for Small Hygrometer
by in Charleston,WV on January 8, 2011

I bought this 2 days ago and it works great. I LOVE IT. It works great in desktop humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Seems OK. Calibration Instructions needed.
for Small Hygrometer
by in South Carolina on December 8, 2010
Verified purchase

Hygrometer seems to work well, but it would have been nice if it came with basic calibration instructions.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, BUT...
for Small Hygrometer
by in Frederick, CO on March 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a new humidor last week and, as seems to be usual, the hygrometer didn't work worth a .... Anyway, I figured I'd just replace it and the reviews here indicated this would be an easy task. However, this unit does NOT fit my humidor. (I have a small Savoy, by Ashton and the hygrometer is mounted in the front, not inside the box.) My choices were to either knock a bigger hole in the humidor to allow for the additional depth, and then shim the heck out of this one so it would fit the diameter correctly, or simply go back to the store where I bought the hygrometer and explain the problem. I chose the latter. As far as this unit? It appears to work GREAT as I dropped it into my already seasoned big box and, one small adjustment later was reading the same as the analog and digital hygrometers I already have in there. It's not going to go to waste, though. I have a Cuban Cohiba box that I'm turning into a small humidor that I can take with me and this unit will be PERFECT for that use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Buy
for Small Hygrometer
by in Idaho on May 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice product at a great price. If you need a hygrometer cheap then buy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding product
for Small Hygrometer
by in Ohio on August 22, 2008
Verified purchase

Great Hygrometer, I used the instructions that came with my Humidor to calibrate it, and it is working great.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96