I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Soledad Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 46 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Soledad Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Soledad Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Fat Robusto, Rothschild, Petite Corona
for
by in Navarre FL on February 20, 2013

What a deal...could not beleive the good fortune I had in orering these babies. Tried them all with relatives and friends; all were very impressed with quality. Brother-in-law said he was smoking them like candy...good deal...keep them coming!

18 15
most helpful negative review
23 consumer rating
Save your Money!!
for
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This "cigar" smokes like a candy cigarette, actually the candy cigarette draws better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Soledad
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
A1
for
by in Sacramento on February 20, 2013

Perfectly rolled, ash holds long, cool smoke, light flavor. Satisfied!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
Nice and Sweet
for
by in Sacramento on February 20, 2013

Just came in today in the test flight sampler and the Toro is impressive. The draw is smooth, through a punch, the burn evened out just before halfway. The taste got sweet quick and has hints of vanilla, but has some light tobacco flavor. Very mild, thick white smoke. Not bad at all for so cheap!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Budget Cigar
for
by in Orlando, FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Soledad is a good low cost cigar. I did not like them at first and was disappointed with my purchase at first but once they sat in the humidor for about a month amomg my many other cigar they took on a better character. I now like them much better. They are a milder cigar then I like but a good smoke none the less. Give them time and you will be pleased.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
72 consumer rating
Solid smoke all around
for
by in Marietta, PA on February 20, 2013

Wouldn't say this is my favorite cigar I've had, but it was very consistent. Lacked a little bit in strong taste, but isn't that to be expected in a mild cigar anyway?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Solid smoke
for
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

New cigar smoker here. Got this in a sampler pack, and the taste is pretty bland. But it burned very well and had a nice aroma to it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Rich and Mellow
for
by in Gaffney SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Another of my auction buys. This is a mild but mellow cigar with a rich taste. I normally use a punch but I found that this cigar smokes much better clipped. Very even burn and good constructiion

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
80 consumer rating
Excellent Mild everyday cigar!
for
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Surprized witht this mild, sweet cigar. Burns even, smells good, slow burning. And very nice price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Great everyday Cigar
for
by in So Cal on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a great inexpensive everyday Cigar. It is very similar in taste and quality of one of my favorites, Romeo and Julieta vintage. Nice mild cigar at less than 1/4 the price! You can't miss on these for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Very nice smoke.
for
by in Galt, CA. on February 20, 2013

I get the robusto's and I love them. They have a pretty good burn. The construction is good. But the flavor is what I really love about this cigar. It reminds me of a Mac. ;o) I have not had any other sizes. But the robusto is a wonderful little smoke if you ask me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
30
Overall_quality
23 consumer rating
Save your Money!!
for
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This "cigar" smokes like a candy cigarette, actually the candy cigarette draws better.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96