Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Soledad Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 46 reviews

Soledad Toro
"all Soledad cigars were very nice in every way."
I have tried all of the Soledads and all of them for me were very nice. Good draw, taste etc, but each person is different. Reviews mean very little, you have to try cigars.
Harry in Buffalo September 5, 2008
Soledad Toro
"Bad"
Save your money. Falls apart and hard draw.
Tim in Grass Valley August 31, 2008
Soledad Lonsdale
"It's a great cigar"
It's a great cigar. I like sitting in my converted garage, which is my smoking place. There are times that I will smoke two or three of these cigars while relaxing im my smoking den.
Michael Gonzales in Wichita, KS June 27, 2008
Soledad Corona
"The other reviews of the Corona are accurate"
This cigar is just what you expect if you read the other reviews of the Corona. Most of the reviews here on Famous are right on, written by normal Joes looking for a good smoke at a good price. The Corona is no exception. The cigar is a nice short smoke at a very easy price point. The flavor is pretty weak, but in no way objectionable. Buy a bundle and always keep one in your travel case. Then when you have 15-20 minutes to kill, waiting for the wife at the mall for instance, you can spark one up, relax and enjoy the moment. These are so cheap, you don't feel bad if you have to cut it short and toss it.
Mick in Lakewood May 18, 2008
Soledad Robusto
"wonderful flavor and it burns very nicely."
for the price Soledad cigars are one of the finest around.
barry in westchester il. April 22, 2008
Soledad Robusto
"The Rev. Likes It!"
I received one of these in a free sampler (Famous Assorted Bundle #3) and found this cigar to be a good, quality smoke. The draw was easy, the burn was even, the aroma was pleasant and the flavor was gentle on the palate. Although it did come unraveled toward the end, this was a minor infraction compared to the cigars overall consistency and smokeability. I smoked it until my fingers burned! In effect, I liked this cigar a lot. It would age beautifully in the humidor.
Rev. J in Connecticut April 3, 2008
Soledad Robusto
"smooth, good draw & burn with a mild spicy finish"
Soledad Robusto--smooth, good draw and burn with a mild spicey finish. Will definately buy again!
carl in parrish fl December 16, 2007
Soledad Corona
"Good!"
This is a good cigar. The construction and draw rank up there with more expensive brands. Pleasant aroma and taste. The first inch or so is at times a little sour and charry, but it smooths out to a very mild creamy smoke. Can be smoked anytime, but is especially good in the morning, making it a great cigar for taking along when fishing or camping.
Bill C. in Mid-Maryland October 5, 2007
Soledad Churchill
"CRUMMY STOGIE"
This cigar was horrible. Cap unravelled upon cutting tip,Started to come apart at beginning of smoke.Glad I only had one of these in sampler.Would not smoke this cigar again.
LEONARDKL in FARMINGDALE, NEW YORK October 1, 2007
Soledad Robusto
"GOOD 30 MINUTE SMOKE"
BURNS EVENLY, STAYS LIT, GOOD DRAW. USUALLY SMOKE 52 RING, 7 1/2 TO 8 1/2 STICKS BUT THIS ONE IS A GOOD SHORT SMOKE.
LEONARD in LONG ISLAND NEW YORK August 21, 2007
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!