I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
86
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Alexandria, VA on May 10, 2014

Great little smoke. I m a Partagas Black Label or La Gloria Cuban maduro smoker. These little guys surprised me and I ve started keeping a bunch in the humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Alexandria, VA on May 10, 2014

Great little smoke. I m a Partagas Black Label or La Gloria Cuban maduro smoker. These little guys surprised me and I ve started keeping a bunch in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What a cigar
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Mooresville nc on August 2, 2013

This has to be one of the best bang for your cigar buck out there! I will be ordering more of these baby's .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice smoke
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Knoxville, TN on November 4, 2011
Verified purchase

This one smokes very well with a smooth draw. The taste isn't quite Full, but very close. Excellent flavor, and burns even. I will definitely buys these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great Medium-Full, Fantastic Cigar
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in San Jose, California on October 21, 2011

Purchased this cigar because I am (and always have been) a huge fan of maduros. Not only is this one of the best maduros I have ever smoked, it is overall one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. The flavor is consistent throughout, but many aspect of the flavor vary throughout. The beginning of the smoke was on the sweet side, and as it progressed into the 2nd third a delicious spiciness began to come through. The final third, and the end of the cigar, brought through a deep, rich coffee flavor. Throughout the entire smoke, the cigar built upon itself; I was hooked from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the best cigars in the world. YUMMY!
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Eagan MN on May 8, 2011
Verified purchase

FSS clssified this as full. It's not. It's one of the most fantastic Medium cigars I have ever smoked. Much better than the Gloria Cubana serie R maduro. Which is a full cigar. I rate it a 94.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Top Dra! Hell of a surprise! My new Favorite
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Maine on October 5, 2010

I have tried so many cigars and not had one has ever surprised me in the way that this one has. I am seldom moved to want to write a review but this one has gotten me out of my easy chair to go to the computer in order to give praise to this cigar. I tried both the robusto as well as the rothschild because I smoke outside and need a short cigar for the winter. I am making this my favorite. I will serve these to my best company.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar!
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Indianapolis, IN on February 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Before smoking this cigar I would of rated the regular St. Luis Rey cigar as my favorite, but this one even exceeded that! Beautiful construction, draw, taste, smoke, everything you could possibly ask for! To top it all, my wife says that it smelled pretty good (which is saying a lot). This is a must have in your humidor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than GREAT
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in New York on April 11, 2009

Im very fussy when it comese to cigars, but i went to J&R cigar store and the clerk said to try St. Luis Rey series G Rothchilde and it was fantastic, the burn was great, full flavor and not over powering. it was one of the best cigars i smoked in a long time, try it you will be glad you did.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for St Luis Rey Serie G Rothchilde
by in Scranton, PA on October 27, 2007

This is one of the best sticks I ever had. Great construction and draw. Nice white ash. Wapper is dark oily and tasty. Same taste from beginning to end.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96