Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Steel City Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"forget about backwoods, these smokes kick ass"
Well made. Sweet, nice draw. You can't find a better smoke for the price. I have been smoking Backwoods for years and they have been getting worse every week. These will be my new sweet cigars of choice. Great job guys.
john in new jersey November 14, 2013
Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"DO NOT BUY!!!"
biggest bunch of crap ive ever purchased, seems to me someone wanted to charge full price for 1/2 the product cause thats how much tobacco is in these
cigar buck in memphis tn August 12, 2012
Steel City Cigarillos Grape
"very good grape cigar"
very good grape cigar, perfect with a beer on a sunny afternon
Philippe in shawinigan, quebec, canada July 10, 2012
Steel City Cigarillos Grape
"BEST GRAPE CIGARS"
SOFT CIGAR WITH UNBEATABLE TASTE AND AROMA.
Philippe in shawinigan, quebec, canada July 10, 2012 February 5, 2012
Steel City Cigarillos Grape
"GREAT LITTLE CIGAR"
Great taste and aroma. Even non-smokers comment on how good they smell. I love them and will continue to smokem until I find better. These are tops. Yes they are softer than the usual cigars but I can adapt just fine.
Philippe in shawinigan, quebec, canada July 10, 2012 February 5, 2012 February 5, 2012
Steel City Cigarillos Grape
"Too darn loose"
If you reed the other reviews for Steel City Cigarillos you will see many people note how loose they are rolled, of course I didn't believe any of them and tried them for myself. Since i was enjoying free shipping I tried one of each. The grape wasn't as loose as the sweet, but both were very loosely rolled. I won't try them again.
Doug B in Springfield Mo. November 9, 2011
Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"nice taste but too loose"
They tasted nice, but every time you took a draw, you ended up with tobacco on your lips and tongue... not pleasant.
Mike S in Nutley, NJ August 30, 2011
Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"Not again"
Too loosly packed and poorly wrapped. Before they're half smoked you have a mouth full of tobacco and the end is too limp to hold. Will not buy again.
Mike S in Nutley, NJ August 30, 2011 July 27, 2011
Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"very loose, bad"
very loose packed it down ened up with about 1/4-1/2" at the tip. wouldn't pay again nor recommend
Kris in Hayward Cal.I.O.U.fornia July 22, 2011
Steel City Cigarillos Sweet
"Rolled loose poor draw"
hard to enjoy.. nothing good about these. Wont buy again
ronald in UT June 18, 2011
Next
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!