I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Steel City Cigarillos Sweet Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"forget about backwoods, these smokes kick ass"
Well made. Sweet, nice draw. You can't find a better smoke for the price. I have been smoking Backwoods for years and they have been getting worse every week. These will be my new sweet cigars of choice. Great job guys.
john in new jersey November 14, 2013
"nice taste but too loose"
They tasted nice, but every time you took a draw, you ended up with tobacco on your lips and tongue... not pleasant.
Mike S in Nutley, NJ August 30, 2011
"Not again"
Too loosly packed and poorly wrapped. Before they're half smoked you have a mouth full of tobacco and the end is too limp to hold. Will not buy again.
in July 27, 2011
"very loose, bad"
very loose packed it down ened up with about 1/4-1/2" at the tip. wouldn't pay again nor recommend
Kris in Hayward Cal.I.O.U.fornia July 22, 2011
"Rolled loose poor draw"
hard to enjoy.. nothing good about these. Wont buy again
ronald in UT June 18, 2011
"loose"
good taste, but way to loosely rolled
Rocky in indiana April 23, 2011
"mellow & mild"
I bought some singles for a test run,"Sweet" is much to my liking,very nice everyday smoke,good replacement for Backwoods.I'm ordering a box this visit.Thanks!
KennyO in on the riverbluffs,Minnesota February 19, 2011
"not impressed, won't buy again"
These are rolled way to loose. You get a lip full of tobacco before you are even half-way through them.
William Conner in Wyoming February 13, 2011
"Needs small Improvement"
Smooth and tasty for what they are, but construction at mouth end needs to be cased better
Paul Damon in pennsylvania January 12, 2011
"Not a big fan"
The tobacco is rolled really lose. I seriously think one can finish a steel city cigarillos sweets in 10 seconds. Other then that, it is a decent cheap cigarillo.
Harvey in New York January 11, 2011
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (53) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (64) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (53) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (69) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (68) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (31) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!