I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Blunts Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
88
Draw
81
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
Great value and usually pretty fresh
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in 7844 normandie blvd. middlebur on February 8, 2014

9 out of 10 times I get these fresh but others not so.. Who do I write to if to complain of the 1 s I do get bad and how to get my $ back on them.. The past 30 yrs. I ve gotten quite a few bad in the pack or a few even stale! Please help on this matter!! Mike B.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Get What You Pay For
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Wisconsin on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I remembered Swisher Sweets being better. Don't get me wrong - they are inexpensive, but the Ugly Coyote little cigars I got with the purchase are better and even less expensive. I won't buy Swishers again - rather just buy the 20 for $20 sampler or the Ugly Coyotes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Blunts
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
Get What You Pay For
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Wisconsin on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I remembered Swisher Sweets being better. Don't get me wrong - they are inexpensive, but the Ugly Coyote little cigars I got with the purchase are better and even less expensive. I won't buy Swishers again - rather just buy the 20 for $20 sampler or the Ugly Coyotes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
78 consumer rating
Great value and usually pretty fresh
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in 7844 normandie blvd. middlebur on February 8, 2014

9 out of 10 times I get these fresh but others not so.. Who do I write to if to complain of the 1 s I do get bad and how to get my $ back on them.. The past 30 yrs. I ve gotten quite a few bad in the pack or a few even stale! Please help on this matter!! Mike B.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Good and cheap
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Maryland on January 27, 2014

For a cheap gas station cigar, I can t complain too much. After going through a box of 60, I found some were packed too tight and the draw noticeably suffered. Most were very good and stayed lit easily. The taste at first was sweet as expected, but got slightly bitter as it burned. A good smoke for budgets, that s for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Sweet cigar!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Lancaster, OH on May 28, 2013

The best and sweetest cheapest cigar you will ever smoke! I love these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Hell Yeah
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Kentucky on May 7, 2013
Verified purchase

A Awesome cigar better then higher priced cigars,Try it you will love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Swisher
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Alabama on July 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Good everyday smoke. PreCut, individally wrapped. and you dont have to keep them in a humidor. Great cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
cheap and good!!!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Texas on May 2, 2011

if your looking for alot and cheap look no more this is it this is a very good cheap i do recommend

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Burke, SD on February 1, 2011
Verified purchase

I've found lately that some of the cheaper stogies fare much better than some of the more costly smokes. These are an A in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great for the Price!
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Chico, CA on September 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Awesome, quick smoke for a little more than 50 cents a pop. Only negative is a tar-like aftertaste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not to bad for the price.
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Ohio on December 22, 2009
Verified purchase

A good consistent cheap cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96