Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Swisher Sweets Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 96 reviews

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
"Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This"
Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.
An anonymous smoker September 21, 2014
Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
"Great little cigars"
These Outlaws are delicious! They are similar to backwoods though they have much better construction and are overall better. Through my first pack of 8, I had no holes in any cigars. They burn nice very even. They only problem I had is they go out if you don t puff them very often. The taste is phenomenal. Love the old western rugged look to them as well. Highly reccomended!
John in Illinois July 30, 2014
Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mild (20)
"simply the best"
been smoking these for years the only ones to buy
Mark in chrisman Il July 16, 2014
Swisher Sweets Perfecto
"the best cigar ive ever had"
best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour
James in philadelphia July 15, 2014
Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (6)
"Expensive"
Yeah $60 is way to much i was getting case of these from smoke shop down the road for only $38
charles ramsey in South Carolina July 3, 2014
Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
"I love these cigars"
I wish I could be notified when they will be back in stock! I usually order 4 cartons, so would appreciate you stocking them soon!
Debbie in Colorado June 22, 2014
Swisher Sweets Blunt XL Upright
"Great Smoke"
great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke
Jason in Jackson,Tn June 3, 2014
Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
"Pretty good for the price."
better than alot of others i have tried
James in Pittsburgh, PA May 1, 2014
Swisher Sweets Kings
"New Smoker, Love them"
Just switched to cigars. Love these.
Vincent in Todaro April 18, 2014
Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
"Better than Backwoods"
Burns well and a good flavor, lately the end which goes into your mouth has been rolled poorly and the tobacco comes apart. Overall I'm pleased with this cigar.
John Stallone in Mesquite, NV March 25, 2014
Next
Amilcar Perez Castro
Machine Made Cigars