I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 100 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Buy Swisher Sweets Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Swisher Sweets Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

1 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Good but not to good
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (10)
by in Antioch,Ca on September 27, 2003

I've just got into cigar smoking also, so i believe that these cigarillos are ok but they are strong towards the end and the only reason why they call it swisher sweets is because the wrapper has a sweet taste to it otherwise i dont really like this cigar!!!!!

16 13
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wrappers are fine.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Montana on April 15, 2015

Take you re time and pull them straight around the cigar and you won t have any problems. Get in a hurry, and you ll be one of the people complaining.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Good 15 minute cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Northborough, MA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve tried others like the Ugly Coyote and Backwoods but they don t compare. On a rare occasion you might come across a hard draw/wrapped to tight, but mostly pretty consistent. I ve tried other small quick cigars but always come back to the Outlaws. Guess there is nothing out there. Looks like I m here to stay, no more looking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
Get What You Pay For
for Swisher Sweets Blunts
by in Wisconsin on October 13, 2014
Verified purchase

I remembered Swisher Sweets being better. Don't get me wrong - they are inexpensive, but the Ugly Coyote little cigars I got with the purchase are better and even less expensive. I won't buy Swishers again - rather just buy the 20 for $20 sampler or the Ugly Coyotes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great little cigars
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Original Blend Mild (8)
by in Illinois on July 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These Outlaws are delicious! They are similar to backwoods though they have much better construction and are overall better. Through my first pack of 8, I had no holes in any cigars. They burn nice very even. They only problem I had is they go out if you don t puff them very often. The taste is phenomenal. Love the old western rugged look to them as well. Highly reccomended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
simply the best
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Mild (20)
by in chrisman Il on July 16, 2014
Verified purchase

been smoking these for years the only ones to buy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Expensive
for Swisher Sweets Mini Cigarillos (6)
by in South Carolina on July 3, 2014

Yeah $60 is way to much i was getting case of these from smoke shop down the road for only $38

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I love these cigars
for Swisher Sweets Little Cigars Regular 10/20
by in Colorado on June 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I wish I could be notified when they will be back in stock! I usually order 4 cartons, so would appreciate you stocking them soon!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for
by in Jackson,Tn on June 3, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke taste and just a fun cigar to smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next