Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This"
Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.
in September 21, 2014
"pretty good"
the foil wrap is annoying but not impossible. other then that its a great smoke! id defiantly buy it again.
in August 1, 2013
"The foil wrap"
The foil wrap is the worst wrap known to mankind. Almost impossible to open. Go back to the old school wrap please.
in April 26, 2013
"edgaffey@gmail.com"
Foil wrapping is no good ruined too many cigars trying to openm with a knife
Ed G in Boston January 13, 2012
"the original swisher sweet cigarellos were best"
swisher sweets are very cheap now and fast burning. they spent more money on foil and now the quality of the cigar is bad(thin cheap paper)
leemajor in san jose July 23, 2011
"Foil Wraps a joke"
Give me the old fashioned cellophane wraps. Half the box would no open. Swisher needs to fix this.
ronaals in Utah June 18, 2011
"Galseburg, Mi."
I am not happy with the foil wrap . I have torn more cigars in half trying to get it open
Tim McMeekan in P.O. Box 186 January 5, 2011
"Not a bad short smoke"
I like these small cigarillos. They are consistent and relatively mild.
Sam in Alabama October 14, 2010
"Ok Smoke."
Ok cigar,but near the end of the smoke you get a tar taste...
Casey in Virginia August 14, 2010
"Great Cigar"
This is a great mild sweet cigar. I love it. I am hooked. Haven't really smoked a good cigar since joining the miltary in 1984. Don't have to cut it. Great taste. This one is perfect.
DB in Upper Marlboro, MD July 22, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (80) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars