I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
86
Appearance
81
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
the original swisher sweet cigarellos were best
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in san jose on July 23, 2011

swisher sweets are very cheap now and fast burning. they spent more money on foil and now the quality of the cigar is bad(thin cheap paper)

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don't Listen to Any of the Other Reviews on This
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

Don't listen to any of the other reviews on this site. The foil wrap is perfectly easy to open and I never have had a problem. The foil wrap keeps the cigar perfectly fresh much, much longer than the old wrap. If you want fresh Swishers and especially if you live outside the USA, these are the ones you want.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pretty good
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in on August 1, 2013

the foil wrap is annoying but not impossible. other then that its a great smoke! id defiantly buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
The foil wrap
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in on April 26, 2013
Verified purchase

The foil wrap is the worst wrap known to mankind. Almost impossible to open. Go back to the old school wrap please.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
edgaffey@gmail.com
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Boston on January 13, 2012

Foil wrapping is no good ruined too many cigars trying to openm with a knife

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
10
Burn
20
25 consumer rating
the original swisher sweet cigarellos were best
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in san jose on July 23, 2011

swisher sweets are very cheap now and fast burning. they spent more money on foil and now the quality of the cigar is bad(thin cheap paper)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
63 consumer rating
Foil Wraps a joke
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Utah on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Give me the old fashioned cellophane wraps. Half the box would no open. Swisher needs to fix this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
Galseburg, Mi.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in P.O. Box 186 on January 5, 2011

I am not happy with the foil wrap . I have torn more cigars in half trying to get it open

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Not a bad short smoke
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Alabama on October 14, 2010

I like these small cigarillos. They are consistent and relatively mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Ok Smoke.
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Virginia on August 14, 2010

Ok cigar,but near the end of the smoke you get a tar taste...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Swisher Sweets Cigarillos 69c
by in Upper Marlboro, MD on July 22, 2010

This is a great mild sweet cigar. I love it. I am hooked. Haven't really smoked a good cigar since joining the miltary in 1984. Don't have to cut it. Great taste. This one is perfect.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96