I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8) Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
71
Draw
77
Consistency
84
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Good 15 minute cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Northborough, MA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve tried others like the Ugly Coyote and Backwoods but they don t compare. On a rare occasion you might come across a hard draw/wrapped to tight, but mostly pretty consistent. I ve tried other small quick cigars but always come back to the Outlaws. Guess there is nothing out there. Looks like I m here to stay, no more looking.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
So-so cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in WV on January 7, 2011

I've tried these a couple times and just can't get into them. The idea was appealing (larger, Backwoods-style cigars for less money), but these ones just seem to be lacking in flavor compared to the backwoods. Unfortunately since Backwoods stupidly discontinued their Rum flavor, this is the last one in the game. Points for consistent construction and value for your money though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Good 15 minute cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Northborough, MA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve tried others like the Ugly Coyote and Backwoods but they don t compare. On a rare occasion you might come across a hard draw/wrapped to tight, but mostly pretty consistent. I ve tried other small quick cigars but always come back to the Outlaws. Guess there is nothing out there. Looks like I m here to stay, no more looking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Pretty good for the price.
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Pittsburgh, PA on May 1, 2014

better than alot of others i have tried

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Probably my favorite everyday cigars
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in on January 1, 2013
Verified purchase

I started with Backwoods, and then found the original flavor Outlaws. I feel they have a stronger flavor, more robust build, and aren't as dry and crumbly as the Backwoods. After trying the Rum flavor I rarely ever smoke the originals although they are great too. Love everything about these just wished they were cheaper (although they are far cheaper on this sight than retail!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
very good rum flavored cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in california on October 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I use to smoke the Outlaws originals,but now I am hooked on the double barrels!They are consistant,have more flavor,and draw great.Thanks to the advice of a nice person I am glad I tried them and I would highly recommend them!Vance in California.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Missouri on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I haven't smoked these in years, they became very hard to find. Their just like I remember them. Pretty good smoke, flavor and burn. Great for a break in the day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60 consumer rating
So-so cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in WV on January 7, 2011

I've tried these a couple times and just can't get into them. The idea was appealing (larger, Backwoods-style cigars for less money), but these ones just seem to be lacking in flavor compared to the backwoods. Unfortunately since Backwoods stupidly discontinued their Rum flavor, this is the last one in the game. Points for consistent construction and value for your money though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
Rolled too damn tight
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Cleveland on March 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Extremely tight roll. Too hard to draw. These look a lot like the ugly coyotes which are also too tightly rolled.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Double Barrel Fatty
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in VACAVILLE on September 15, 2009
Verified purchase

I like these. Good price, good taste. About 1 out of 8 was a little tough on the draw. They are bigger then the Backwoods I smoke too. Backwoods have a better room smell but I will buy these for the road.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
#1 Rum Cigar
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in on June 7, 2008
Verified purchase

Used to smoke Rum Soaked Crooks forty years ago. Can't find them anymore. Found Swisher Outlaws" and they ARE GREAT !!! Great taste, mild, smokes good and great price. Thank You - Mel Krei - Fortuna, CA.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Rum Cigars Going
for Swisher Sweets Outlaws Rum (8)
by in Fortuna, CA. on June 5, 2008
Verified purchase

Been ALL OVER looking for a ghood rum soaked cigar. Found Swisher Outlaws on internet. Arrived today. WOW !!! It was worth the wait. Great sweet, mild cigars and best run cigars I've ever smoked. THANK YOU - Mel

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96