I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Swisher Sweets Perfecto Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
73
Appearance
93
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

0 0
recommended for you based on Swisher Sweets Perfecto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
the best cigar ive ever had
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in philadelphia on July 15, 2014
Verified purchase

best cigar i have had even though im new to cigar smoking great sweet taste and last for a good half hour

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Great "cheap" cigar
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in Granite City, Il on April 9, 2013

I've been smoking Swisher Sweets for three years and the perfecto is my favorite. The burn and consistency is okay for being machine made but the taste is always great with a cold drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
vickie_osborne@att.net
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in augusta, georgia on March 22, 2012

they have a great sweet taste,and the aroma is the best,would not smoke any thig else

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
great affordable cigar.won,t smoke anything eles.
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in rialto calif on December 13, 2011

not all packes are good rolls. improve on the rolling not go up on the price. I,ve smoked expensive cigars, none match the teast of a perecto. I,m hooked on this cigar. keep up the good work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
inexpensive, mild, sweet, enjoyable
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in rochester, ny on September 14, 2011

Usually, most;y enjoyable but sometimes a thickness somewhere along the length that makes draw difficult or impossible

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Mild and tasty
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in Orangeville, ON, CA on May 11, 2011

The swishers are a wonderfully mild and tasty cigar,and they are by far the best cigar available in the circle I travel in. I am an over the road trucker and expensive cigars are not commonly sold in truck stops.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Good cheap cigar!!!
for Swisher Sweets Perfecto
by in Orange County on April 28, 2011

Its a pretty good cheap cigar. I enjoyed it... It lasted about 40 minutes and I enjoyed every minute of it. Good cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96