I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 157 reviews

Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Tabak Especial Thumbs Up"
Just smoked one of these cigars. I don't have a fancy review, but have been trying all kinds of cigars for the last year. This is by far the best thing I've smoked. Nice coffee flavor. The taste is perfect, no strong cigar after taste. This cigar leaves a sweet after taste on the lips and tongue, with a coffee flavor in the mouth. The price per unit for everyday smoking is a little bit high here, but it was worth the money. Now I just need to see if I can get this in a cigarillo as the 4.75 X 46 is more than I'd like to smoke at one time. My experience with others is that it takes a full size cigar to get proper flavor. This of course is simply my opinion or my perceived experience. This definitely deserves 3 thumbs up!
Jaime in AZ February 9, 2014
Tabak Especial Belicoso Negra
"Meh, Construction As usual from Drew Estate"
Love them, but the thought of getting the usual 3-6 bad smokes per box, keeps me from buying any more boxes. If you get a good one, it is a great smoke, nice draw, unique flavor. Get a bad one and you are cussing...
Robert in NJ January 29, 2014
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Yuck!"
Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.
Freddy December 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"My favorite..... so far!"
Just started smoking cigars seriously about two months ago. Have tried about 20 different cigars from mild to full. Tabak Especial burns great, tastes great from start to finish, draws very easy and keeps it shape throughout the smoking. I love this cigar!
Jeff H. in Wisconsin December 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra 5 Pack
"Best out there..."
Most flavored cigars are mediocre at best. This cigar is a big exception. I'm crazy about the flavor of this one. It's simply is delicious and satisfying,
Chris B November 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Full sized, full flavored, even burn"
For those who want a full sized, coffee flavored cigar,with a smooth, even burn,this is it. A staple in my humidor.
JJL in Denver, Colorado November 1, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Enjoyable smoke"
This is a great overall cigar if you like them mild. Good taste, nice draw and even burn.
Brad in MN October 18, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Staple in my humidor..."
I'm a big fan of almost everything made by Drew Estates and this cigar doesn't disappoint. Plenty of flavor and an aroma that even the non cigar lover would enjoy. I highly recommend this smoke.
Dan in Lockport, IL September 30, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Perfect, Tasty, Rich but Not Strong"
I like rich but not strong and I like a little sweetness-- this is perfect. Clearly a quality smoke.
Coo Joe in oklahoma September 20, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Another home run from Drew Estate"
These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.
Richard in Kansas July 28, 2013
Previous Next
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!