Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 155 reviews

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Yuck!"
Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.
Freddy December 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"My favorite..... so far!"
Just started smoking cigars seriously about two months ago. Have tried about 20 different cigars from mild to full. Tabak Especial burns great, tastes great from start to finish, draws very easy and keeps it shape throughout the smoking. I love this cigar!
Jeff H. in Wisconsin December 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra 5 Pack
"Best out there..."
Most flavored cigars are mediocre at best. This cigar is a big exception. I'm crazy about the flavor of this one. It's simply is delicious and satisfying,
Chris B November 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Full sized, full flavored, even burn"
For those who want a full sized, coffee flavored cigar,with a smooth, even burn,this is it. A staple in my humidor.
JJL in Denver, Colorado November 1, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Enjoyable smoke"
This is a great overall cigar if you like them mild. Good taste, nice draw and even burn.
Brad in MN October 18, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Staple in my humidor..."
I'm a big fan of almost everything made by Drew Estates and this cigar doesn't disappoint. Plenty of flavor and an aroma that even the non cigar lover would enjoy. I highly recommend this smoke.
Dan in Lockport, IL September 30, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Perfect, Tasty, Rich but Not Strong"
I like rich but not strong and I like a little sweetness-- this is perfect. Clearly a quality smoke.
Coo Joe in oklahoma September 20, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Another home run from Drew Estate"
These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.
Richard in Kansas July 28, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Negra
"Great Cigar"
I like this cigar. It is presently my go to stick. Smokes great and i like the flavoring with a little rum or Knob Creek.
Richard in Kansas July 28, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Great Morning Cigar"
One of the best cigars I've had in the morning with a coffee. So far my top 5 best !!
Mark C in Indiana July 26, 2013
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!