Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 152 reviews

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Delightful!"
I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.
n. west June 19, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Smooth and Flavorful"
Smooth easy draw and a wonderful coffee flavor to it. Was not surprised when I found out Drew Estate was behind this amazing stick.
Dan in New York June 18, 2013
Tabak Especial Toro Negra
"Outstanding coffee-infused smoke"
This cigar may not be everyone's cup of Joe , but it does suit me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I've settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff
Jeff Barbee in Charlotte, North Carolina June 9, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
"Too mild for my liking"
I tried the Tabak Especial Robusto Negra and loved every moment of it. This stick was far from it. Great aroma as always from Drew, but the taste... was flat. It's definitely a mild cigar, and for mild cigar lovers, this is a good one to try. I like medium/medium to full and found this cigar rather lacking. Toward the back end it started to get some vanilla, but was mostly just smoke. Draw was pretty tight, and as a result, the burn went a bit crazy. If you like mild cigars, give this a go. If you don't, move along, not much to see here.
Vin M. in Denver, CO May 28, 2013
Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
"Adult Candy!"
This stick was a real treat. Right off the bat the smoke smelled great. The draw was super smooth and wide open. With tastes of chocolate, coffee, and toasted marshmallow. All you need is to stick it between a couple graham crackers. The ragged foot is a bit odd at first look, but it really makes sense with the feathery smoke given off. The burn was even and slow. On an interesting side note this is the first cigar I've smoked and actually felt a buzz off of. If you like Drew Estate, coffee, or chocolate, don t miss out on this one. Just amazing!
Vin M. in Denver, CO May 26, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Outstanding Cigar!"
Sweet cigar with coffee flavor. Mild cigar that is perfect after a dessert dish or morning coffee. Will be buying a box of these!
Anthony in California May 15, 2013
Tabak Especial Dulce 5 Count Sampler
"yummy!"
These were very good cigars. Taste was great and they burned very well. The draw was also excellent. The packaging was also very cool. All in all Drew Estate Tabak rocks!
Justin in Little Rock April 12, 2013
Tabak Especial Corona Dulce
"Great Cigar!"
Very smooth. Nice, even burn. All around outstanding cigar. Wish the price was a tad lower though
James in Clarksville, TN February 27, 2013
Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
"Wow! Tasty!"
I got one of these free with some other Drew Estate purchases and WOW they are delicious! It's like coffee with some creamer! It's taste is great and the aftertaste is also great! Love it!
Nathan Hartwell in Florida February 22, 2013
Tabak Especial Negra 5 Count Sampler
"Great Smoke"
Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.
Richard in Seacoast NH February 17, 2013
Previous Next
Evolution by Rocky Patel
La Floridita Gold