I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 36 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
94
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on March 13, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
It felt wrong?
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these while trying out several sweet/coffee based cigars and I can't say I agree too much with everyone. It feels wrong to go off and say it but the taste on these did not really appeal all too much to me. The sweet tip was nice and the smell of the cigar was pleasant pre-smoke, but I felt as if the cigar itself wasn't very nice. I'd honestly go to say try out an Isla Del Sol or Kuba Kuba if these come to mind.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in RI on March 13, 2015

I m not normally a big cigar smoker and usually only smoke 3/4 of a cigar like a wimp and they useally go out on me a couple of times and I look like an idiot. But this cigar was real smooth and very mild and I smoked the whole thing like a big boy without having it go out on me. 10 out of 10 will smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Surprised To Find That its My New Favorite Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in Denver, CO on March 13, 2015

Drew Estates is by far, my favorite line of cigars. I enjoy both traditional, and infused varieties, with Liga Privada #9, Undercrown, Tabak Especial Red-Eye, and Tabak Especial Robusto Negra, always on hand in my humidor. So, when I saw the positive ratings on the Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce, I thought I'd give it a try as well. I'm glad that I did. It's well made, has a mouth watering combination of coffee and tobacco flavored wrapper, a nice draw, even burn, and unlike most cigars, you really don't have much, if any aftertaste the next morning. It's like a fine wine that provides a robust, flavorful taste to be enjoyed, with a very nice finish. This one is a keeper imo, and I'll have to arrange to make this a staple in my humidor as well. Drew Estates, once again, well done!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Enjoyable smoke
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in MN on October 19, 2013

This is a great overall cigar if you like them mild. Good taste, nice draw and even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Morning Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in Indiana on July 27, 2013

One of the best cigars I've had in the morning with a coffee. So far my top 5 best !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Flavorful
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in New York on June 19, 2013

Smooth easy draw and a wonderful coffee flavor to it. Was not surprised when I found out Drew Estate was behind this amazing stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Too mild for my liking
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in Denver, CO on May 28, 2013

I tried the Tabak Especial Robusto Negra and loved every moment of it. This stick... was far from it. Great aroma as always from Drew, but the taste... was flat. It s definitely a mild cigar, and for mild cigar lovers, this is a good one to try. I like medium/medium to full and found this cigar rather lacking. Toward the back end it started to get some vanilla, but was mostly just smoke. Draw was pretty tight, and as a result, the burn went a bit crazy. If you like mild cigars, give this a go. If you don t, move along, not much to see here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
68 consumer rating
It felt wrong?
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked up two of these while trying out several sweet/coffee based cigars and I can't say I agree too much with everyone. It feels wrong to go off and say it but the taste on these did not really appeal all too much to me. The sweet tip was nice and the smell of the cigar was pleasant pre-smoke, but I felt as if the cigar itself wasn't very nice. I'd honestly go to say try out an Isla Del Sol or Kuba Kuba if these come to mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Mmmmmm
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

First time for this dulce. I do not like the bite of a full flavor cigar, and like the infused and sweet cigars. This cigar was great from beginning to end!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
One of the best!!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in Angier,NC on February 20, 2013

Drew Estate does it again!! One of the best cigars I've ever smoked. Sweet taste with a very nice aroma.You will not go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, but a little too sweet
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by in Washington State on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack of these as well as some Isla Del Sols also by Drew Estate. These were just a little too sweet and creamy, still a good smooth smoke though. I like the Isla Del Sols better, they are not so overwhelming.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96