Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 37 reviews

"Very Good"
On my 3rd box, absolute favorite
Edd in Ohio June 4, 2012
"If you like flavored cigars give these a try"
I love these cigars. If a flavored cigar is your thing, these are one of the best.
Doug Brewer in Springfield Missouri April 25, 2012
"THESE ARE GREAT! Maybe a new favorite!!"
So I got these in a sampler, so I didn't know quite what to expect. What I got was an awesome smelling, awesome looking, awesome tasting cigar. These taste great. The only issue I had was it went out towards the end, then it was burning a little hot, but it was still a winner in my book. If it wasn't for the price, I would smoke one a day!
Ryan in Lincoln April 12, 2012
"One Of My Top 5 All-Time Favorites"
About 1 year ago I smoked my first infused cigar I picked up at my local Tobacconist. Took one puff and realized these weren't for me. Not long after I found the Tabak Especials on another cigar site and decided to give them a try based on the reviews. Boy am I glad I did. These quickly became my favorite sticks, competing with cigars that were considerably more expensive. They have a distinctly sweet (though not overly so) flavor with strong notes of chocolate. Since I don't have Donald Trump's bank account the problem is trying to ration these babies out so that they don't disappear in a month; they're somewhat expensive.
Chuck F in San Leandro, CA March 11, 2012
"Awesome"
Bought a box of Kuba Kuba and recieved these free thinking they weren't going to be that great. I was totally wrong, out the gate these smell delicious, after lighting even more impressed. Possibly my new favorite cigar, they are the only cigars that taste EXACTLY as they smell!
Ron in PA February 8, 2012
"Wonderful"
Overall an excellent cigar,great taste and burn.The taste makes me want to chew the smoke!!
Rob in Illinois November 22, 2011
"Excellent Taste"
First time trying them,what a wonderful taste,burns smoothly,and smoked smooth also.Have ordered more.
Redglobe in Illinois November 15, 2011
"Sweet deliciousness."
I loved the Tabak maduros the first time I tried one and they have quickly become my go-to stick for a morning smoke or a smoke with coffee. The robustos have a little more spice than the toros, but still these sticks are like smoking a super smooth traditional maduro while drinking a premium mocha with an extra shot of espresso. They burn well and have the typical excellent Drew Estates construction.
Josh in Arkansas October 21, 2011
"Great special occasion smoke"
All I can say is WOW. I really enjoy this smoke for those times I really want to treat myself to something special. While I probably wont smoke this one daily I will always keep a stock of these in my humidor for those special occasions.
John in Carroll Ia October 15, 2011
"The Best Freakin' Cigar Ever!"
Got this with a sampler and WOW the burn, the taste, the draw;absolutly Perfect!
Matt in Texas September 2, 2011
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!