Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 36 reviews

"Great Option"
I purchased a few of these. They came in and have a different look to them. I found them very interesting and unique. Although a bit sweet, they are a fun smoke and I will definitely keep some around. Great to smoke with friends. I highly recommend them - sweet, and to me a much better taste than the Acids.
Goldy in Dallas August 23, 2011
"Wow!"
Got one of these in a sampler. Great milder smoke with a wonderful bouquet and flavors. Very easy pull and flavors that lightly caress your tongue, even down to the nub!
John in Virginia July 26, 2011
"Great cigar. The best cigar I have found."
If you are looking for a flavored cigar, this one is the best. Great flavor & taste. My #1 cigar.
Cary in July 9, 2011
"Very Pleased"
smooth draw,even burn.A non smoker opined on 'pleasant Aroma.
C.B. in Folsom,Ca. April 3, 2011
"Tasteful"
These cigars have a very sweet taste to them. It's a nice change to the typically spicy cigar. This is my second box. I highly recommend them.
Cody in Jacksonville, FL March 2, 2011
"Beautiful"
Oh yeah! Great taste, great burn, execellent smoke. You'll want to lite up another right after the first one, hmmmm
Kenneth Snead in El Paso, TX December 10, 2010
"My Favorite Cigar"
For the price range, this is my favorite cigar.... great taste.
Zach in Minnesota November 19, 2010
"Love it!"
In my opinion this cigar has a nice, medium strength tobacco flavor, with just the right amount of coffee infused. Its not like other infused cigars where the syrupy sweetness and infused aromas overpower the tobacco. I still felt like i was smoking a legitimate cigar! ...And the aroma caught the interest of many smokers and non-smokers alike!... I'll be smoking these more often!
in October 11, 2010
"I don't get it"
I took a chance on this box of robusto because of the positive reviews and the sale. This review is from the first stick I smoked: the flavor, the draw, and the burn is good but I was expecting more; maybe too high expectations on my part. I could taste the infused flavor but barely any tobacco flavor or strength, which is why i smoke cigars. This Tabak Especial in particular, and possibly Drew Estates in general is not for me. Hopefully they mature with age in the humidor or the next one is better the second time around.
Dennis in Honolulu July 18, 2010
"my favorite smoke"
great taste, good burn, i enjoyed this smoke
bob in ohio June 24, 2010
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (96) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings