I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 40 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great, but apparently too strong for me.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I love the smaller versions of these. The tin cigarillos and petit corona size have been regulars for me for a few years now. So, I tried these and I guess they are just way too heavy for me. I have not been able to get through a single one of the robustos. They make me really sick like some kind of little kid trying my first cigar or something, heh. They taste superb, just as I would expect from the Tabak line, but I guess it s just too heavy a smoke for me.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Yuck!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in texas on May 30, 2014

Got one in a sampler the next week bought a box

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great, but apparently too strong for me.
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on May 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I love the smaller versions of these. The tin cigarillos and petit corona size have been regulars for me for a few years now. So, I tried these and I guess they are just way too heavy for me. I have not been able to get through a single one of the robustos. They make me really sick like some kind of little kid trying my first cigar or something, heh. They taste superb, just as I would expect from the Tabak line, but I guess it s just too heavy a smoke for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Georgia on February 27, 2014
Verified purchase

The best cigar ever

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
My favorite..... so far!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Wisconsin on December 26, 2013

Just started smoking cigars seriously about two months ago. Have tried about 20 different cigars from mild to full. Tabak Especial burns great, tastes great from start to finish, draws very easy and keeps it shape throughout the smoking. I love this cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
Yuck!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on December 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best out there...
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra 5 Pack
by in on November 26, 2013

Most flavored cigars are mediocre at best. This cigar is a big exception. I'm crazy about the flavor of this one. It's simply is delicious and satisfying,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another home run from Drew Estate
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Kansas on July 28, 2013

These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Delightful!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in on June 19, 2013

I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Adult Candy!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Denver, CO on May 26, 2013

This stick was a real treat. Right off the bat, the smoke smelled great lighting it. The draw was super smooth, and wide open. With tastes of chocolate, coffee, and toasted marshmallow, all you need is to stick it between a couple graham crackers. The ragged foot is a bit odd at first look, but it really makes sense with the feathery smoke given off. The burn was even and slow. On an interesting side note, this is the first cigar I ve smoked and actually felt a buzz off of. If you like Drew Estate, coffee, or chocolate, don t miss out on this one. Just amazing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Ahhh...The Tabak
for Tabak Especial Robusto Negra
by in Kansas City, Kansas on October 20, 2012

There is absolutely nothing I didn't enjoy about The Tabak except when it was gone.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96