I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tabak Especial Robusto Negra Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews

"Great, but apparently too strong for me."
I love the smaller versions of these. The tin cigarillos and petit corona size have been regulars for me for a few years now. So, I tried these and I guess they are just way too heavy for me. I have not been able to get through a single one of the robustos. They make me really sick like some kind of little kid trying my first cigar or something, heh. They taste superb, just as I would expect from the Tabak line, but I guess it s just too heavy a smoke for me.
Dan in May 14, 2014
"The best"
The best cigar ever
Greg in Georgia February 27, 2014
"Yuck!"
Was not impressed - regardless of the high ratings...The taste was that of some cheap flavored cigar...Left a nasty aftertaste after each draw...Caused a funky cocoa odor in my humidor...Came in a 5 pack sampler - I tossed the other 4 in the trash.
Freddy in December 26, 2013
"My favorite..... so far!"
Just started smoking cigars seriously about two months ago. Have tried about 20 different cigars from mild to full. Tabak Especial burns great, tastes great from start to finish, draws very easy and keeps it shape throughout the smoking. I love this cigar!
Jeff H. in Wisconsin December 26, 2013
"Another home run from Drew Estate"
These smokes are simply delicious. Great anytime.
Richard in Kansas July 28, 2013
"Delightful!"
I got my first one in a sampler, since then I've purchased more and will continue to do so. These are always in my Humidor.
n. west in June 19, 2013
"Adult Candy!"
This stick was a real treat. Right off the bat the smoke smelled great. The draw was super smooth and wide open. With tastes of chocolate, coffee, and toasted marshmallow. All you need is to stick it between a couple graham crackers. The ragged foot is a bit odd at first look, but it really makes sense with the feathery smoke given off. The burn was even and slow. On an interesting side note this is the first cigar I've smoked and actually felt a buzz off of. If you like Drew Estate, coffee, or chocolate, don t miss out on this one. Just amazing!
Vin M. in Denver, CO May 26, 2013
"Ahhh...The Tabak"
There is absolutely nothing I didn't enjoy about The Tabak except when it was gone.
Robert in Kansas City, Kansas October 20, 2012
"Awesome"
Great construction, sharp burn, tons of smoke with terrific smell and flavor. Perfect with your morning coffee.
Billy in Tenkiller Lake August 26, 2012
"Tunneled"
I'm a fan of infused cigars. I've smoked a bunch of these and they're tasty. Definitely coffe %26 cocoa flavors. The last batch I bought, however, I had a couple or 3 tunnel on me about half way through. Tried cutting them %26 re-firing but to no avail.
Terry in Pollock Pines July 6, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (92) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
Its time to PUMP UP the savings