I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Toro Dulce Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Plainfield, IL on April 3, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better! Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Tabakamazing
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Paradise on October 18, 2013

Tastes like burning tobacco smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome after dinner smoke!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Plainfield, IL on April 3, 2014

Not quite what I had expected but far better! Nice even burn, great draw and excellent taste if you enjoy an infused smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Unique, but nice
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in New Zealand on March 8, 2014
Verified purchase

I brought some of these of cigar monster, without realising that they were an infused cigar. I found the tip so sweet. I had it with a cup of coffee, and the sweetness from the cigar, made the coffee taste very nice. Could only taste tobacco in last half. nice tobaccos though. the flavour on the tip did not wear off, it was there right to the end. would I smoke one again, Yes, would I make it a regular No. Nice for a change, and coffee is better than botanicals.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
10
Burn
100
68 consumer rating
Tabakamazing
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Paradise on October 18, 2013

Tastes like burning tobacco smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Indianapolis on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I enjoy one of these the first thing in the morning, and the last thing in the evening!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke... Had Problems With The Label
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Minnesota on July 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I love the taste of this cigar. It burns great. But I must have had a flawed batch. When I went to take the label off the tip it took part of the wrapper with it. It was like the label had too much glue on it and it was stuck to the cigar. It also happened with the main label. Other than that I enjoyed them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Saturday Morning Smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Seattle on July 7, 2013

Good smoke. First time trying so I did not anticipate the sweetened wrapper. Don't care for it so used wet paper towel to wipe off the sweet at cut end. Worked quite well. Very unique taste due to coffee infused tobacco. Great burn and draw. Whole box is consistent. Average appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow! Tasty!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Florida on February 22, 2013

I got one of these free with some other drew estate purchases and WOW they are delicious! It's like coffee with some creamer! It's taste is great and the aftertaste is also great! Love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar. Flavour is amazing.
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013
Verified purchase

I have recently gotten into smoking cigars and thr Drew Estates Toro Dulce is by far one of my favorites. The flavours are consistant. The only gripe is since I chew on them for a while before smoking, the wrapper wants to start to crack and peel away. Dispite that flaw, I will continue to order box after box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Best flavored smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Wisconsin on July 1, 2012

I like medium bodied cigars,and like a little flavor to them. I've tried these, Java, Isla Del Sol, and Solo Cafe. These are the hands down best of those. They light easy, have a good draw, and burn even. The flavor is nice, but not too mild. And the tip is sweetened, so if that's not for you don't buy these. But the sweetened tip flavor goes away after a few minutes. Great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!!!!
for Tabak Especial Toro Dulce
by in Davenport, Fl on November 20, 2011

I was looking for a good flavored smoke and when I went to my neighborhood smoke shop for the first time, he suggested this brand. I was hooked on the first puff! If you like some flavor to your smoke, add one stick to your order. I am ordering a 24 box soon!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96