I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tabak Especial Toro Negra Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Smooth, tastey, and a great draw!
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on May 25, 2014

Super smooth stick with a nice hit of coffee that doesn t overpower the taste of the tobacco. The draw on this thing BLEW my mind. It was smoother than any cigar that I ve had yet. The wrapper was a touch on the weak side towards the rear in one spot, but the rest had perfect construction. Highly recommended, and I ll be ordering a few more!

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Highly Disappointing
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on March 10, 2014

I tasted absolutely no coffee or any flavors at all with mine. I ve got another one of these and two more Tabak smokes to try...so maybe this was just a bad one...but I literally couldn t finish it. It coated the back of my throat with a heavy, overwhelming, bitter tobacco flavor. After a perfect cut at the tip the wrapper began to peel as well. It put off a TON of smoke for what thats worth. I ve only been smoking for a few months and this is maybe only my 20th cigar, but its far and away the worst one I ve had so far.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tabak Especial Toro Negra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Smooth, tastey, and a great draw!
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on May 25, 2014

Super smooth stick with a nice hit of coffee that doesn t overpower the taste of the tobacco. The draw on this thing BLEW my mind. It was smoother than any cigar that I ve had yet. The wrapper was a touch on the weak side towards the rear in one spot, but the rest had perfect construction. Highly recommended, and I ll be ordering a few more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
56 consumer rating
Highly Disappointing
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on March 10, 2014

I tasted absolutely no coffee or any flavors at all with mine. I ve got another one of these and two more Tabak smokes to try...so maybe this was just a bad one...but I literally couldn t finish it. It coated the back of my throat with a heavy, overwhelming, bitter tobacco flavor. After a perfect cut at the tip the wrapper began to peel as well. It put off a TON of smoke for what thats worth. I ve only been smoking for a few months and this is maybe only my 20th cigar, but its far and away the worst one I ve had so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
56 consumer rating
Not Good.
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on March 9, 2014

I could taste absolutely ZERO flavors of anything. Was very strong, gave me a headache, wrapper started peeling after a perfect cut. Didn t even finish it...I have 1 more of these that I will be gifting to a friend now and 2 different Tabak s that I hope will taste better. It did put out a ton of smoke though..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Full sized, full flavored, even burn
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Denver, Colorado on November 2, 2013

For those who want a full sized, coffee flavored cigar,with a smooth, even burn,this is it. A staple in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding coffee-infused smoke
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Charlotte, North Carolina on June 9, 2013

This cigar may not be everyone s cup of joe , but it suits me to a T . After trying all the major flavor-infused cigars over a period of years, I ce settled on Tabak Especial Toro Negra as my go to when I want a relaxing after-dinner or late evening treat . Mild to medium in strength, and consistently superior construction and quality in workmanship keep me coming back for more of this smoke. If you re not into flavored or infused cigars, this might not be for you. BUT - then again, give it a try with the right open-minded attitude about what you re about to enjoy and I think you ll walk away VERY impressed. This nay never become your everyday smoke, but it sure is mine! Love it! - Jeff

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ICK!
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Puyallup, Wa. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The one I smoked was the worst cigar ever rolled. Pulled 2 - 4inch stems out of it and it still would'nt draw. Finally threw it away and smoked a $2 cigar and it was way better. Just bad luck? Maybe, maybe NOT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Beautiful sheen
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Victorville on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar simply looks wonderfull with a great dark wrapper. Its a medium taste with lingering sweet aromas which does'nt overpower like Isla del Sol. Burn wells, lots of billowing smoke and simply a beaut to smoke. 90's all around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
disappointed
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in cookeville,tn on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Really expected great things from this cigar but really didn't care for all the sweetness.Overpowering and it kept coming unraveled.got five from monster and will try again some other time but doubt i will ever order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Spoiled
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Fremont, Nebraska on February 20, 2013

These are simply great smokes. Lot's of flavor but not harsh. Good draws and I get many compliments from the ladies who get whiffs of my smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Damnit Drew
for Tabak Especial Toro Negra
by in Kentucky on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been trying to find a cigar from Drew Estate that I didn't like. I tried this bad boy and well this cigar is now going to stock my humidor. I love it. Smooth, easy draw, great construction same flavor all the way to the nub. Im getting a box

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96