I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Table Top Lighter/Burner Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

0 0
recommended for you based on Table Top Lighter/Burner
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Pennsylvania on March 1, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in on March 3, 2012
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Igniter failure, but still great!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Illinois on February 19, 2012

I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best lighter ever.
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Missouri on February 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great for toasting
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Colorado Springs on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't waste your money
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

The lighter worked for about a week, and while it worked I loved it. Then the ignition started working only every third time, and a week later it stopped working all together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Works flawlessly. Highly recommend this lighter, much prefer this over a three or four flame torch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Koughers Love it!!!!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Kandahar Airfield, Afghanistan on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Our cigar club the Kandahar Koughers Loves this table top lighter. We have filled it twice in last 3 weeks. After the first fill we lit roughly 120 sticks, and the second fill is closely approaching that mark also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good concept, poor execution
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in manhattan on April 20, 2011
Verified purchase

The lighter never worked properly. There were ignition problems right from the get-go. Then after a handful of lights, the ignition system completely failed.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96