I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Cherry Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Awesome
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in PA on March 25, 2014

Great taste that reminds me of sitting on the back porch with my uncle smoking away at his pipe, telling stories from a time now forgotten.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Cherry
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Awesome
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in PA on March 25, 2014

Great taste that reminds me of sitting on the back porch with my uncle smoking away at his pipe, telling stories from a time now forgotten.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good stick
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in NYC on March 10, 2013
Verified purchase

After two boxes, this flavored cigar has been consistently smooth with a great taste and aroma. Burns very evenly and has a nice easy drag. A must for all that enjoy a smooth flavorful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Cherry!! NICE!!!
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in New York City on January 1, 2013

This Cherry cigar is so wonderful that I had to order box for myself. It burns good and smells good too! I recommend this. Thanks Tatiana!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I'm a new cigar smoker over from pipes.
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in on November 9, 2010

I was impressed. Same taste and smell as my cherry pipe tobacco. The bennefit is not loading the pipe etc. Very smooth. Outstanding burn and construction. I will be ordering a box. Yes. Definately keep on hand if you like cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Great taste
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in Washington on October 23, 2009

Great taste. Burns great , easy draw, good looking stick. .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
77 consumer rating
Good flavor
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in California on November 11, 2008

If you like flavored cigars, keep some of these around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Natural tasting flavor - Smooth smoke
for Tatiana Classic Cherry
by in indiana on August 9, 2007

It will be one of my regulars

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96