I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Good to an Extent
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Location on September 5, 2013

These are good, good but not great cigars..... Prelight smells amazing... The first and second thirds of this are fantastic. Gets down to the third-third, it gets very harsh and the flavors become nearly undetectable. BUT it's a long cigar, so there is a lot of tasty smoke to be had. Moontrance still beats it, but I like these a lot and will probably keep a few on hand at all times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great!!!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in New York City on January 1, 2013

As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in 2105 appling street on December 30, 2012

Wonderful good smoking cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
groovy is cool to me
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in texas on December 18, 2012

i have just now begun smoking cigars and surly thank u for the Groovy Blue selection- i am now your regular and consisten customer. Also, have tried other brands and they smoke and burn well, again thank u dc

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great flavored stick
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Lubbock, TX on June 7, 2012
Verified purchase

These are my favorite of all Tatiana cigars (not including the mocha line). They're a wonderful way to end a long day with a glass of cognac or other adult beverage. They smell a lot stronger than they taste, so don't let the pre-light aroma deter you! The flavor that stands out the most is a nice berry flavor. The sweetened tip is just perfect. I recommend this cigar to any new smokers or enjoyers of flavored stogies. You'll love 'em!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very good stogy!
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Alabama on May 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, great taste, good burn

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic smoke that's full of flavor
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue 5 pack
by in Detroit on January 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I was tentative about buying these, but boy am I glad I did! The aroma was just as delicious as the cigar. In the past I've had to deal with comments from those around me telling me that my cigar "Stunk". With this one, I had people who would normally shy away from me while I smoked, actually come and sit right next to me and say "Wow! That smells Great!". I now make it a point to keep some of these in the humidor. They're a GREAT smoke!! They burn very consistently, are well constructed and taste GREAT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what a great smoke & smell
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue 5 pack
by in NC on November 7, 2011
Verified purchase

The smoke is great last and does not burn to hot or quick. It also has a very good smell to it that everyone enjoys!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Palmer Township on October 18, 2011
Verified purchase

An enjoyable smoke with a nice aroma.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96