Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

"Great Flavor. Great Smoke."
Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.
Jeffro in NJ September 27, 2014
"Very Good to an Extent"
These are good, good but not great cigars..... Prelight smells amazing... The first and second thirds of this are fantastic. Gets down to the third-third, it gets very harsh and the flavors become nearly undetectable. BUT it's a long cigar, so there is a lot of tasty smoke to be had. Moontrance still beats it, but I like these a lot and will probably keep a few on hand at all times.
Name in Location September 5, 2013
"Great!!!"
As soon as I opened my cigars I smelled the berry aroma and I must say it smelled good!!! When I smoked it that was even pleasurable. Way to go Tatiana! I like this!!
Raul in New York City January 1, 2013
""
Wonderful good smoking cigars
gilford in 2105 appling street December 30, 2012
"groovy is cool to me"
i have just now begun smoking cigars and surly thank u for the Groovy Blue selection- i am now your regular and consisten customer. Also, have tried other brands and they smoke and burn well, again thank u dc
dirty dan in texas December 18, 2012
"Great flavored stick"
These are my favorite of all Tatiana cigars (not including the mocha line). They're a wonderful way to end a long day with a glass of cognac or other adult beverage. They smell a lot stronger than they taste, so don't let the pre-light aroma deter you! The flavor that stands out the most is a nice berry flavor. The sweetened tip is just perfect. I recommend this cigar to any new smokers or enjoyers of flavored stogies. You'll love 'em!
Ben in Lubbock, TX June 7, 2012
"Very good stogy!"
Very smooth, great taste, good burn
Chris in Alabama May 29, 2012
"Nice smoke"
An enjoyable smoke with a nice aroma.
Rondo in Palmer Township October 18, 2011
"Very Relaxing smoke"
I had this after a very stressful day, and it was so relaxing. Very tasteful, just one of those good tasting relaxing cigars for a bad day..
Squatch in Alpharetta, Ga May 18, 2011
"Not bad, good flavor, very smooth"
This cigar was a pleasant surprise. I am fairly new to the world of cigars, and this was more or less my intro. Great flavor and a good draw. Also has a sweet aroma. Very smooth cigar. Definitely keeping a few on hand.
Paul in Chicago, IL March 20, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Gold
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!