Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Classic Honey Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews

"Good Smoke for the Money"
Great flavor, perfect size for an afternoon smoke. Big drawback is that construction is lacking. I've tried a half dozen, all from different boxes and more often than not, I've found they're too loosely wrapped and tend to come apart. Too many other good tasting, well made brands on the market for less money for these to be a mainstay.
Don G. in Las vegas September 19, 2013
"Great Taste"
Great tasting cigar for the money. Good Draw and burns even. Although could use a little bit more of the honey flavor.
Roy Rosales in Duarte, CA July 21, 2013
"Watch the filler content"
Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!
Dennis in Lexington, KY November 19, 2012
"One is all it takes."
One of the best smoking cigars i have ever had. Everyone that i have givin a Tatiana to, really liked it. Let me have a box.
Kirk in Oklahoma September 6, 2012
"Average"
Enjoyed the first 5 then found them sickly sweet. They also get quite bitter in the last 1/3. Decent construction though a little loose. Had some raised 'veins'. Good novice cigar.
Adam in Perth, Australia June 27, 2012
"Inconsistent"
Out of a box of 25, one in four had no honey flavor at all. Another one was so loosely packed that it wouldn't stay lit. These may have been a "94" at one point - but they no longer deserve to be purchased.
Skip in Manassas, VA June 9, 2012
"The Best Flovored Mild Ever"
After searching for the last two years for a quality mid-priced mild, I am happy to report that my quest is over. This is absolutely the best flovored mild I have EVER tried til now. These have a consistancy that is unrilveled so far. So many others may have a couple, at least,in the box that seem like mis-fits or don't seem to make the cut, all of these have been excellent. I'm re-ordering again right now.
J. W. in Florida September 6, 2011
"one of my favorites"
My friend and I have been sampling cigars from less to very expensive. This cigar is one of our favorites. The other cigars that we really enjoy are much more expensive. My friend and I have been buying boxes of these since we tried it. It is our main cigar to smoke.
Jason in Shreveport January 9, 2010
"a decent rookie cigar"
OK for beginners...a disappointment for a more experienced cigar smoker...
Charlie in Richmond,VA December 29, 2008
"great cigar with lots of flavor and aroma."
tatiana cigars are the best priced cigars around once you try them your hooked.
barry in westchester il. June 11, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!