I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Classic Vanilla Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews

"Great cigar"
Looking for a great flavored cigar and I found it.
Ron in Home February 27, 2014
"Lost taste test"
I did a taste test with all the Vanilla Cigars. These taste more like coconut.
JDV in Virginia June 4, 2013
"Not Bad"
I would recommend buying a couple of these to try instead of the whole box. The vanilla taste was way stronger than I expected it to be. It does smell great, though. No complaints, a good smoke, but only for once in a while.
Julian Cienfuegos in Colombia May 20, 2013
""best taste cigar""
good tasting cigar goes great with my E&J V.O. AND COKE i chill outside for 30 40 min great flavor slow burning i like.
seydel in arlinton tx February 14, 2013
"Awsome smoke!!!"
Great flavor and pairs nicely with beer or coffee. One of my favorites as a flavored cigar.
Elvin in Tulsa December 21, 2011
"Good Smoke"
Has a taste of tobacco with a hint of vanilla. It stays lit and i have not yet had one canoe on me.
Drew in Tulsa, Oklahoma December 15, 2011
"Like smoking cotton candy."
Sweet. WAY too sweet. Bought these on impulse for a change of pace. To be fair - I'm a mid-to full strength fan. But the Classic Vanilla made me feel like I was puffing on cotton candy.
Dan in R.I. March 18, 2011
"Great Smoke"
If you smoke high dollar cigars to impress your fellow Man Cave Groupies then stick to the big names but if you want a cigar that will give you 45 minutes of pure pleasure, try the Classic Vanilla's.
Larry in Fleming Island, Florida September 29, 2010
"Nice half hour cigar"
All Tatiana cigars have excellent tatse, draw, and construction. My only complaint is that they are only a half hour cigar.
Mike in Toronto June 6, 2010
"low end cigar"
This is honestly the worst cigar I've ever had. I normally go for the higher end stuff (Cubans, Gurkha, Rocky Patel and ACID when I want flavor) but this cigar had poor quality leaf and a very poor flavor. The draw was decent but other than that this should be passed up.
in Sunny Beautiful Arizona April 7, 2010
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (84) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
La Floridita Fuerte