I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Classic Vanilla Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Home on February 27, 2014

Looking for a great flavored cigar and I found it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Like smoking cotton candy.
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in R.I. on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Sweet. WAY too sweet. Bought these on impulse for a change of pace. To be fair - I'm a mid-to full strength fan. But the Classic Vanilla made me feel like I was puffing on cotton candy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Vanilla
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
No flavor
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in texas on May 28, 2015

Got a box and only 3 cigars had any vanilla flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Home on February 27, 2014

Looking for a great flavored cigar and I found it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Lost taste test
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Virginia on June 4, 2013
Verified purchase

I did a taste test with all the Vanilla Cigars. These taste more like coconut.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Colombia on May 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I would recommend buying a couple of these to try instead of the whole box. The vanilla taste was way stronger than I expected it to be. It does smell great, though. No complaints, a good smoke, but only for once in a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"best taste cigar"
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in arlinton tx on February 14, 2013

good tasting cigar goes great with my E&J V.O. AND COKE i chill outside for 30 40 min great flavor slow burning i like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best mild flavored cigar
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Pittsburgh on April 4, 2012

Smooth, great flavor, even burn, mild, nothing more to say a must have in your humidor. Hands down the best mild flavored cigar ever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awsome smoke!!!
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Tulsa on December 21, 2011
Verified purchase

Great flavor and pairs nicely with beer or coffee. One of my favorites as a flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Tulsa, Oklahoma on December 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Has a taste of tobacco with a hint of vanilla. It stays lit and i have not yet had one canoe on me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Like smoking cotton candy.
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in R.I. on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Sweet. WAY too sweet. Bought these on impulse for a change of pace. To be fair - I'm a mid-to full strength fan. But the Classic Vanilla made me feel like I was puffing on cotton candy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Fleming Island, Florida on September 29, 2010
Verified purchase

If you smoke high dollar cigars to impress your fellow Man Cave Groupies then stick to the big names but if you want a cigar that will give you 45 minutes of pure pleasure, try the Classic Vanilla's.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96