I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Classic Waking Dream Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
85
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Quality!!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Tracy,Ca. on February 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is a smooth smoker with excellent flavor! It's an excellent after dinner cigar or with a glass of good red wine cigar. Everyone of my friends who have tried it love it!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Bitter
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Michigan on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Very bitter smoke. Those left I will put in the yard waste bin.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bitter
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Michigan on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Very bitter smoke. Those left I will put in the yard waste bin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good but not great
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Manchester, MD on July 1, 2013

It was a good smoke but it was a let down from the Groovy Blue which was freaken great. The wrapper seemed to fall apart on me and the flavor just wasnt up to par to what it could have been, and a bit of a harsh ending from what I am used to with Tatiana. Too mild of a flavor, but even that said, it was still pretty good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Excellent Quality!!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Tracy,Ca. on February 21, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is a smooth smoker with excellent flavor! It's an excellent after dinner cigar or with a glass of good red wine cigar. Everyone of my friends who have tried it love it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent cigar!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in New York on February 16, 2013

I was very impressed with this cigar. A mild smooth smoke, Slightly sweet, well balanced, and the three flavors compliment each other nicely. Good construction with a nice even burn. BUY THIS CIGAR YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Columbus, Oh on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

One of my top 5 favorites! Great aroma, nice mellow creamy flavor with no harsh aftertaste. Had to wait over a month due to back order, but worth the wait. Great cigar all the way down to the nub. Highly recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Middleport, NY on April 7, 2012
Verified purchase

Right out of the wrapper, these things have a very pleasant aroma; they smell just like Count Chocula cereal. This stick burns well. It tastes great; very sweet and smooth. They're built very well and are an absolute treat all around. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love them!!!
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Detroit, MI on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I just signed out of my account!!! What was I doing on my account??? Buying my third box of "Waking Dream's" in less then two month's!!! Is there anything else that needs to be said??? Buy them!!! you'll love them!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
I was pleasantly surprised
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Lewistown,Pa on August 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I was not expecting too much from this smoke, but I must admit it was quite nice.I have had other cigars with whiskey infusion and I was not impressed..until now.This is a smooth smoke that burned evenly with a great aroma and a super taste.I will get a few more to keep in the humi.I would reccomend this to anyone,but especially to beginners or those who like a nice mild smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Tatiana's BEST, Smooth w/ Great Taste
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Murrieta California on January 20, 2010

Having tried most all of the Tatiana lines, Waking Dream is the Best they offer. A smooth and even burn with the best taste of a flavored offered, Hard to find and they sell out fast at the local Smoke Shop....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Wonderful Flavor
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Pittsburgh on July 26, 2009
Verified purchase

All around wonderful smoke, i highly enjoy sitting back and enjoying the taste. To me their coronas burn perfectly and evenly.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96