I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Mocha Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 50 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
74
Draw
78
Consistency
77
Appearance
83
Burn
77
Buy Tatiana Mocha Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Mocha Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 22, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, rich smoke.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I got these just to try a random, coffee-infused cigar as those are kind of my favorites and these are pretty nice. They have a similar character to Tatiana s Night Cap line of flavored cigar, only these are not quite as sweet and have a slightly bolder flavor overall. Personally I recommend these to people who are curious to try a relatively mild coffee smoke without being as heavy or sweet as some of the other popular brands out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 22, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
Pretty terrible
for Tatiana Mocha Caramely
by in Australia on March 28, 2014

This is the worst cigar I have ever had. In addition to being under filled, soft and spongy, and smelling sickly sweet - like you?re smoking a test tube of chemicals, this cigar ends up a soggy mess by about half way. I tried using a punch instead of a cutter to stop the tobacco from getting stuck in my mouth, but this led to tar build-up, which is disgusting. As well as consistently burning at an angle and not rectifying itself, or letting me do so, the taste is bland and/or bitter once you get through all the sweetness . Overall, a terrible cigar, which is sad because I bought 25 of them assuming nothing at their price could be THIS awful :/ If you are after something coffee/mocha/sweet flavoured the Tatiana Mocha Edens are much better, but even better are those from the Drew Estate range, one of my favourites being Tabak Especial.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
80
35 consumer rating
Cheap n Nasty
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Australia on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These used to be a really tasty smoke that were firmly wrapped and had a great draw but like the other Tatiana s they have started making them cheaper and this reflects the quality, now you get bits in your teeth after the cigar is half smoked. Spend your money on another brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
Could be better
for
by in Detroit on January 13, 2014

I received a couple of these cigars in the Coffee Wingman 6 pack sampler. I ve been wanting to try them but was hesitant on purchasing more than a couple of them. The cigars were extremely soft %26 squishy. They were very loosely rolled. When I cut the end the cigar was so squishy that I couldn t get a good cut, some of the tobacco tore. This resulted in some loose stands of tobacco that I had to keep spitting out of my mouth while I was smoking it. The cigar tasted OK but it was so loosely rolled that it really took away from the experience. This could be a very good cigar if the construction were better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
75 consumer rating
Taste good, bad constuction
for
by in NY on January 4, 2014

I liked how the cigar tasted, but its construction was a drawback to me. Like others have noted, the cigar is spongy, too loosely packed, and I too had bits of filler in my mouth too frequently. The burn to me was OK. I will look elsewhere for a coffee / mocha infused taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Wisconsin on December 27, 2013

It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
Good, but not great.
for
by in Wisconsin on December 26, 2013

A good tasting cigar, but not great burning or great in it s construction. I ve smoked several of these and they ve all gotten spongy about 2/3 s of the way through. They have all tended to burn at about a 30 degree angle. Isla del Sol is a better value for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
40 consumer rating
...yuk...
for
by in on November 18, 2013

I ve tried the Java line and thought this would be more or less similar - boy, was I wrong. Before the wrapper came off, I thought I had a stick air freshener. The cigar was loose , heavily scented and rough looking. The initial light and taste was like perfume. About half way down, the cigar got squishier and I kept spitting out tobacco bits as it started falling apart. I just hope I can give away the other 4 in the sampler to those who don t know cigars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96