Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Mocha Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 45 reviews

Tatiana Mocha Eden
"One of my favorites!"
If I had one of these every night with a good cup of Joe, I'd die a happy man! The flavor lasts through the entire smoke with no bitterness or inconsistency. You'll want to take off the labels to smoke them as short as possible. Try retrohaling (through your nose) for a real nice and "incensy" flavor. I can't say enough good things about these cigars. Note that they aren't a long smoke, maybe 25 min tops, and they're a little loosely packed so do not cut them, poke'em with a toothepick or something similar. Enjoy!
Steve D. in NJ Highlands July 29, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Eden
"Nice"
Got these as a part of a wingman pack. I will most likely buy them again by themselves.
Jonathan in Hbg Pa June 11, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Not my first choice"
I ordered these as part of the coffee wingman packs. Compared to the other samples in #1 and #2 these cigars finish a distant 3rd. I wish they would replace this as part of the pack. The cigar while being decent is so loosely packed it is like smoking an old lucky strike.
Stephen Grow June 3, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Caramely 5 Pack
"not bad"
Mocha had good presentation and moderately good construction. Aroma enticing and rich. Good perfume on the showing when lit and throughout until 2/3 mark. Smoke is a bit thin and cedary, with early bite and a rather harsh finish. Not much mocha in the smoke, more in the flavored tip. Not a cigar to draw deeply or allow to burn too hot.
Doug in Fl April 19, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"."
It was not a bad stick. the taste was as expected with a cigar of this price and rating. i have only tried one so far, but the wrapper looked a little shoddy and wasn't wrapped as tightly as i would have liked but over all an average experience. Wasn't wowed though.
Paul in Poplar Bluff February 28, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Eden
"Excellent cigar at a great price"
Got a bundle of these on sale and was not disappointed. Smooth, rich taste and my wife loves the aroma. Instantly became my go to cigar. Goes very well with a cup of coffee.
James in Tennessee February 27, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"Over Priced"
After smoking the first one from a sampler I'm a bit puzzled. This cigar is amazingly similar in size and flavor to Dutch Masters Chocolate Palma. Why pay an additional three bucks a stick for essentially the same smoking experience?
Michael in Grand Prairie, TX February 7, 2013
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"I like it with coffee"
smooth and good taste all the way to the end. My overall favorite cigar.
Ed in Madison, Oh September 28, 2012
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Dirty Cigar"
Dirty cigar,Found cigarette filler in my first one. Go for Isla Del Sol or Tabak Especial by Drew Estate. Do not buy DIRTY cigars.
Dennis September 18, 2012
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"best coffee cigar"
awesome coffee cigar, best ive had. compliments coffee very well.
josh in bama June 9, 2012
Previous Next
Vudu
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!