I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Mocha Eden Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
84
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice, rich smoke.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I got these just to try a random, coffee-infused cigar as those are kind of my favorites and these are pretty nice. They have a similar character to Tatiana s Night Cap line of flavored cigar, only these are not quite as sweet and have a slightly bolder flavor overall. Personally I recommend these to people who are curious to try a relatively mild coffee smoke without being as heavy or sweet as some of the other popular brands out there.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Eden
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice, rich smoke.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I got these just to try a random, coffee-infused cigar as those are kind of my favorites and these are pretty nice. They have a similar character to Tatiana s Night Cap line of flavored cigar, only these are not quite as sweet and have a slightly bolder flavor overall. Personally I recommend these to people who are curious to try a relatively mild coffee smoke without being as heavy or sweet as some of the other popular brands out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not worth the money
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in long island on October 5, 2009

cigar doesn't burn even and goes out too often

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Pleasantly Suprised
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in Poconos on September 3, 2009
Verified purchase

Read the review about too loose but I respectfully disagree. Found this to be a well constructed cigar, firm and even burning. The Mocha flavor is light but the flavor is enjoyable. This is not a sweet cigar as one might think by the name. Again the flavor is light but enjoyable. Will buy more and I think they are fairly priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
90 consumer rating
Great Flavor from start to finish
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in New York on September 1, 2009
Verified purchase

Great flavor from begining to end, but inconsistent on the burn, very moist, but worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great! I love these, they taste so yummy!
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in Orlando, FL on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I was used to smoking Kahlua cigars, so this was a change. However, now that I'm used to these cigars. I think Tatiana makes some of the best stuff ever! You do have to relight it at times because of the roll, but it's a minor flaw. The cigar simply tastes great! I smoke like 3-4 a day! They are so yummy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SOFT, LOOSE ROLL, I PASS.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in PHOENIX, AZ. on March 17, 2009

FOUND THIS CIGAR TO GIVE A HINT OF MOCHA BUT HAD TO RE-LIGHT IT 4-5 TIMES BEFORE I SMOKED IT HALF WAY. TOO LOOSE OF A ROLL.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96