Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 22 reviews

"Not my first choice"
I ordered these as part of the coffee wingman packs. Compared to the other samples in #1 and #2 these cigars finish a distant 3rd. I wish they would replace this as part of the pack. The cigar while being decent is so loosely packed it is like smoking an old lucky strike.
Stephen Grow in June 3, 2013
"Dirty Cigar"
Dirty cigar,Found cigarette filler in my first one. Go for Isla Del Sol or Tabak Especial by Drew Estate. Do not buy DIRTY cigars.
Dennis in September 18, 2012
"Before you spend your money"
Go for Isla Del Sol by Drew Estates.. A much better morning cigar
DonB in VA March 2, 2012
"Great draw and taste all else is iffy"
This cigar has a smooth even taste from light-up to butt. A good "dessert" flavor. Easy draw through a punch cut. This cigar looks rustically good but had a VERY loose roll with inconsistent wrappers and very soft feel that varied cigar to cigar. I was disappointed with the construction and burn, but the taste and draw made up for it.
JS in Fallon, NV February 20, 2012
"Very nice smoke a little on the sweet side"
Very nice smoke with good coffee/cocoa flavor that lasts throughout the cigar. May be a little on the sweet side for some, but has a terrific aroma.
Barnabus in Pennsylvania January 27, 2012
"This nooB was PLEASED!"
As a beginner, I appreciate the more experienced smokers criticisms of this cigar. Yes it might go out, yes some might not have a perfect construction, but I found the flavor nearly divine. I got one of these in sampler and immediately ordered a pack - a great dessert smoke and to hand out to good friends that aren't too experienced. After smoking one of these, I had some quality chocolate and that sent me skyward. As one beginner to another - TRY THIS ONE!! For the price you will be pleased! Note - they might be a bit dry after shipping. Let them rest in your humidor for a few days to stabilize.
MarkusXL in San Jose, CA January 2, 2012
"Nice ,very nice surprise!"
Was a little doubtful on a Java type cigar but I must say the aroma is awesome,the construction held up and the draw was great right out of the package.I would recommend this to anyone..
Lark in Dundee,Illinois December 15, 2011
"very smooth and tasty"
The aroma of the cigar seemed a little funny, so I was worried I bought a bad one. As soon as I lit and smoked,it removed all doubt. Good smoke. I would buy it again and look forward to it !
richard in Latham,N.Y. September 1, 2011
"Mild Beginner Smoke - Disapoints"
Nice appearing cigar. Two Bands for a Premium look. The cigar is extremely disapointing for the price. A mild almost bland start. The construction is very loose and the draw is poor. It develops some character with hints of leather and spice near the end. Candy aroma at the start and coffee aroma at the end. DISAPOINTING.
irloyal in Republic of Texas August 23, 2011
"great taste"
nice smell with a great taste and burn/smoke
jackie in nc July 14, 2011
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (77) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (69) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Machine Made Cigars