I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews

"Great Flavor, Ok Burn"
This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.
Dell Peters in Virginia June 12, 2014
"sad cigar, poor construction"
Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.
JohnM in Nashville April 21, 2014
"Cheap n Nasty"
These used to be a really tasty smoke that were firmly wrapped and had a great draw but like the other Tatiana s they have started making them cheaper and this reflects the quality, now you get bits in your teeth after the cigar is half smoked. Spend your money on another brand!
Kerry in Australia January 16, 2014
"Could Be Better"
I received a couple of these cigars in the Coffee Wingman #6 pack sampler. I've been wanting to try them but was hesitant on purchasing more than a couple of them. The cigars were extremely soft %26 squishy. They were very loosely rolled. When I cut the end the cigar was so squishy that I couldn t get a good cut, some of the tobacco tore. This resulted in some loose stands of tobacco that I had to keep spitting out of my mouth while I was smoking it. The cigar tasted OK but it was so loosely rolled that it really took away from the experience. This could be a very good cigar if the construction were better.
Jerry from Detroit in Detroit January 12, 2014
"Taste good, bad constuction"
I liked how the cigar tasted, but its construction was a drawback to me. Like others have noted, the cigar is spongy, too loosely packed, and I too had bits of filler in my mouth too frequently. The burn to me was OK. I will look elsewhere for a coffee / mocha infused taste.
John in NY January 3, 2014
"Not bad, but not great"
It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.
Jeff H in Wisconsin December 27, 2013
"Good, but not great."
A good tasting cigar, but not great burning or great in it's construction. I've smoked several of these and they've all gotten spongy about 2/3 s of the way through. They have all tended to burn at about a 30 degree angle. Isla del Sol is a better value for the money.
Jeff H. in Wisconsin December 26, 2013
"...yuk..."
I ve tried the Java line and thought this would be more or less similar - boy, was I wrong. Before the wrapper came off, I thought I had a stick air freshener. The cigar was loose , heavily scented and rough looking. The initial light and taste was like perfume. About half way down, the cigar got squishier and I kept spitting out tobacco bits as it started falling apart. I just hope I can give away the other 4 in the sampler to those who don t know cigars.
Joe from Ottawa in November 18, 2013
"not for me"
very poor flavor
jack in sewell nj September 25, 2013
"Caution..."
...do NOT use a cutter w/ this cigar (unless you like spitting out filler tobacco). I made this mistake...and although the cigar burned well w/ lots of smoke, I'm not a fan of tobacco pieces in my mouth. Very loose draw, and kinda spongy in feel. I'll try another w/ a punch...but if it's a similar result to a cut, it'll be my last Stabona.
MD in NJ August 19, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (77) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (74) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (77) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (82) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (81) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (69) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Machine Made Cigars