I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
73
Draw
75
Consistency
75
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 22, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Stobona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 22, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
80
35 consumer rating
Cheap n Nasty
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Australia on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These used to be a really tasty smoke that were firmly wrapped and had a great draw but like the other Tatiana s they have started making them cheaper and this reflects the quality, now you get bits in your teeth after the cigar is half smoked. Spend your money on another brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Wisconsin on December 27, 2013

It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Caution...
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in NJ on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

...do NOT use a cutter w/ this cigar (unless you like spitting out filler tobacco). I made this mistake...and although the cigar burned well w/ lots of smoke, I'm not a fan of tobacco pieces in my mouth. Very loose draw, and kinda spongy in feel. I'll try another w/ a punch...but if it's a similar result to a cut, it'll be my last Stabona.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
10
12 consumer rating
Dirty Cigar
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Dirty cigar,Found cigarette filler in my first one. Go for Isla Del Sol or Tabak Especial by Drew Estate. Do not buy DIRTY cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
can you read
for
by in Toms River on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

They are a good cheap coffee cigar. At a buck and a half they are just fine. Nothing to brag about but just fine

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Before you spend your money
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in VA on February 20, 2013

Go for Isla Del Sol by Drew Estates.. A much better morning cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth, mild, and sweet
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona 5 Pack
by in Augusta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Throughly enjoyed this cigar. Mild and sweet. Great draw and burn. Would recommend if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
76 consumer rating
Great draw and taste all else is iffy
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Fallon, NV on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth even taste from light-up to butt. A good "dessert" flavor. Easy draw through a punch cut. This cigar looks rustically good but had a VERY loose roll with inconsistent wrappers and very soft feel that varied cigar to cigar. I was disappointed with the construction and burn, but the taste and draw made up for it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96