I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
71
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
81
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 21, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Stobona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
refreshing
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Charleston, SC on March 19, 2015

Yes, the Robusto is loosely packed/rolled, but the taste is smooth and enjoyable. I punch this cigar to avoid bits of tobacco in my mouth. Has a nice mocha taste and is mild. Goes good with a hard adult beverage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 21, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
77 consumer rating
Smooth & Flavorful but...
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona 5 Pack
by in Muncie, IN on April 3, 2014

This cigar has a wonderful aroma with a fairly smooth draw. The flavor of vanilla, chocolate, and coffee are well represented. The construction however, leaves something to be desired. The cigar is fairly spongey and does not punch readily. Cutting the cigar caused me to constantly spit out bits of loose filler. The burn was fairly uneven for the first half.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
80
35 consumer rating
Cheap n Nasty
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Australia on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

These used to be a really tasty smoke that were firmly wrapped and had a great draw but like the other Tatiana s they have started making them cheaper and this reflects the quality, now you get bits in your teeth after the cigar is half smoked. Spend your money on another brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Wisconsin on December 27, 2013

It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Caution...
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in NJ on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

...do NOT use a cutter w/ this cigar (unless you like spitting out filler tobacco). I made this mistake...and although the cigar burned well w/ lots of smoke, I'm not a fan of tobacco pieces in my mouth. Very loose draw, and kinda spongy in feel. I'll try another w/ a punch...but if it's a similar result to a cut, it'll be my last Stabona.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
10
12 consumer rating
Dirty Cigar
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in on September 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Dirty cigar,Found cigarette filler in my first one. Go for Isla Del Sol or Tabak Especial by Drew Estate. Do not buy DIRTY cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
can you read
for
by in Toms River on May 29, 2012
Verified purchase

They are a good cheap coffee cigar. At a buck and a half they are just fine. Nothing to brag about but just fine

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Before you spend your money
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in VA on March 2, 2012

Go for Isla Del Sol by Drew Estates.. A much better morning cigar

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96