I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatiana Tins Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 172 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Tatiana Tins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Tins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by in San Diego on November 25, 2012

The Tatiana Rum is a smooth great tasting cigar. A nice 30 minute smoke. Enjoy!

1 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Watch the filler content
for Tatiana Classic Honey
by in Lexington, KY on November 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Never knew fillers consisited of small pieces of cellulose. Unbelievable but true! Construction was poor but great if you liked to chew them. Never again!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Tins
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Chocolate Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by in California on December 19, 2014

I ve tried many different cheap n expensive chocolate cigars n by far these are the best ones I ve found in all my travels in usa

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
blue groovy
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue Small 5/10
by in Indiana on December 18, 2014

I love the Blue Groovy. The taste is nice and the cigar is well blended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bitter
for Tatiana Classic Waking Dream
by in Michigan on October 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Very bitter smoke. Those left I will put in the yard waste bin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Flavor. Great Smoke.
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in NJ on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I was terribly disappointed with the size of the cigarillos, Groovy Blue is now my cigar. Ordering the 6 X 44 sticks next. Berry, vanilla, and cognac flavor are awesome. A must try if you like flavored cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Personal Favorite
for
by in on August 6, 2014
Verified purchase

To date these are my personal favorite cigars. Granted, I don t claim to be a cigar snob, but I like what I like, and I know what I like. If you like a sweet Cigarm these are excellent. The size of the miniatures is small enough to burn well and have an easy draw. I found the full-sized versions a bit difficult to light because of their heavy draw, and more laborious to smoke. While the smallest ones, available in the tin, were quite good, their small size makes them burn hotter and were harder to enjoy. The taste is outstanding, a subtle sophisticated set of undulating tastes, generally smooth but with hints of spice that keep them interesting. I have also found that the consistency from cigar to cigar is quite nice. I think these cigars are a fine value and a real pleasure. They are my personal favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar
for Tatiana La Vita Vanilla
by in on July 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve been smoking them for the past few yeas and they are always the same, great cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good if you want a mild/sweet type of smoke.
for Tatiana Tins Waking Dream (10)
by in on June 18, 2014

I m a big fan of Tatiana s flavored cigars, especially the Trio series. I will admit, though, I think Waking Dream is probably the weakest of the series. The tobacco is good quality, like most Tatiana product, but it doesn t quite pair well, in my taste, with the sweet/liquor style combination going on here. Night Cap and Groovy Blue seem to have hit the mark in terms of flavors, but these seem to have enough of a different character to them to make them not as consistent as most Tatiana flavors. this is not to say they are bad though. The light whiskey infusion makes the cigar pair well with a bit of actual whiskey or bourbon, but it will probably turn off people who don t like sweeter smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
60
75 consumer rating
tatiara rum
for Tatiana Tins Rum 5/10
by in usa on June 16, 2014

love the taste.leave a nice after taste.highly recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Great coffee infused smoke.
for Tatiana Tins Night Cap (10)
by in on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

These have a nice coffee/cocoa infusion to them that is very obvious maybe too sweet for some smokers , but makes for a really great, occasional smoke when you want some flavored cigars. They have a great character that is almost reminiscent of good pipe tobacco or something. Been smoking the Tatiana flavors for years and I think they re probably the best flavored cigars on the market sorry, CAO but these are by far my favorite. I just wish it were easier to find the corona sized ones in smaller batches than having to buy a whole case.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke
for Tatiana Classic Night Cap
by in Pa on March 27, 2014

These cigars have to be punched, the draw is easy, flavor is even through out. I adore the deep flavor and sugary wrapper.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next