I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 70 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Tatuaje Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in Chicago on April 7, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

1 0
most helpful negative review
13 consumer rating
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on July 9, 2014

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

0 1
recommended for you based on Tatuaje
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in Chicago on April 7, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
by in Bakersfield, CA on September 9, 2014

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Top of the List
for Tatuaje 7th Capa Especial
by in Liverpool, NY on August 18, 2014

This stick was recommended at a cigar lounge in CT Mickey Blake s . I expected a good cigar, I did not expect a 95 rated smoke. Really see no flaws in design, taste, burn/ash, draw. A complex smoke that rivals any Cubans I ve ever tried. Spend the little extra $$$, it will be worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
13 consumer rating
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on July 9, 2014

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Habano
by in on August 27, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Bomb
for Tatuaje Reserva 7th
by in W.W. on May 2, 2013

Bomb!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar.
for Tatuaje 7th Natural
by in on April 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Great, very tightly rolled cigar with a perfect draw and burn from start to finish, my favorite Tatuaje.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderfull Cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva SW
by in NH on February 11, 2013

Just smoked one for the first time. I love Tatujae cigars and this ranks up there as one of the best. The first half starts out like a typical Miami Tat. The second half is where it becomes amazing! A must try. A solid 2 hr smoke

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great smoke !!!
for
by in Los Angeles on November 6, 2012

Great Cigar, has a great draw , smooth taste, very similar to a Cuban Montecristo #2. One of my favorite cigars!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96