I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 68 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Tatuaje Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Worth the Price
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by in Dallas, TX on February 20, 2013

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

1 0
most helpful negative review
13 consumer rating
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on March 13, 2015

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
by in Bakersfield, CA on March 13, 2015

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Top of the List
for Tatuaje 7th Capa Especial
by in Liverpool, NY on March 13, 2015

This stick was recommended at a cigar lounge in CT Mickey Blake s . I expected a good cigar, I did not expect a 95 rated smoke. Really see no flaws in design, taste, burn/ash, draw. A complex smoke that rivals any Cubans I ve ever tried. Spend the little extra $$$, it will be worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
13 consumer rating
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on March 13, 2015

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Polk County FL on January 17, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Habano
by in on August 28, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great cigar.
for Tatuaje 7th Natural
by in on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Great, very tightly rolled cigar with a perfect draw and burn from start to finish, my favorite Tatuaje.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderfull Cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva SW
by in NH on February 20, 2013

Just smoked one for the first time. I love Tatujae cigars and this ranks up there as one of the best. The first half starts out like a typical Miami Tat. The second half is where it becomes amazing! A must try. A solid 2 hr smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Great smoke !!!
for
by in Los Angeles on February 20, 2013

Great Cigar, has a great draw , smooth taste, very similar to a Cuban Montecristo #2. One of my favorite cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent!!!
for Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu
by in Dallas,Tx. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

What everybody else said!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Toronto, Canada on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

0 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96