I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 31 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by in Las Vegas on September 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
I concur, Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful reputation that Pete Johnson enjoys with his cigars, however I was really disappointed by this little cigar. It starts off well and has hints of pepper and black cherry but the draw is too easy and the cigar becomes bitter quickly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Havana VI
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by in Las Vegas on September 6, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Retracting my previous assessment
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in City by the Bay on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Notes of red pepper, wood, and dark cocoa, but they re all too rustic and the red pepper spice overwhelms everything else during the first half. Medium-to-full nicotine. 87 points. The 4x40 Verocu No. 5 is so much better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I prefer the smaller ring gauges for this blend.
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in City by the Bay on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Good medium smoke, with excellent burn. Not too complex but tasty and well-balanced, showing notes of dark chocolate, wood, and walnut skin. Paired well with a double stout, but black coffee owerhelmed the flavors. I seemed to have appreciated the taste better after leaving the second and third stogies rest at around 63% RH; of the two, the stick I took out of the cello became tighter, particularly at the nub, and so did the draw. 88 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Solid stogie
for Tatuaje Havana VI Verocu No. 5
by in City by the Bay on December 28, 2013

A very solid stogie whose profile reminded me a bit of the Cohiba Maduro #2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in on August 23, 2013

Just smoked one of these ROTT and was pleasantly surprised. Solid medium, maybe lower side of meduim-full with nice oily nutty/cocoa/leather/tobacco flavor, and has a nice much fuller finish that consists of leath/earth and red pepper. Fairly complex in the way the flavors mingle, but not much evolving as you burn down. Burn was good, draw was great, overall a great cigar at a great price. Plus the aroma was fantastic!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in NorCal on August 4, 2013

From the minute I started toasting the foot I knew I was in for a treat! This thing burned perfect all the way! Got better on every draw! PJ DPG JG Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
I concur, Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful reputation that Pete Johnson enjoys with his cigars, however I was really disappointed by this little cigar. It starts off well and has hints of pepper and black cherry but the draw is too easy and the cigar becomes bitter quickly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
58 consumer rating
Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on April 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I expected more. I tried the Angeles. Although there was some good pepper in the draw, the cigar became very acrid and bitter quickly. CA has rated the cigar highly and people have said that Pete knows what he's doing but I havent seen it. I will let the rest sit in my humidor for a month and see.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in on January 30, 2013

Smoked one from a sampler pack and will be purchasing a box. Great flavors throughout with no over spice towards the end. Smooth even burning stick that will be a staple in my humidor. A must try medium body smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Different
for Tatuaje Havana VI Almirantes
by in Jackson, MI on November 11, 2012

I did not like this cigar for about the first inch of burn. The taste wasn't traditional or relative to any cigar I'd ever had. The closest cigar I can compare it to would be the Macanudo Especiale. Needless to say by my score, I ended up enjoying the cigar very much. Being 7 inches long it was easy to get used to the distinct taste and eventually grow fond of it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96