I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
Retracting my previous assessment
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in City by the Bay on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Notes of red pepper, wood, and dark cocoa, but they re all too rustic and the red pepper spice overwhelms everything else during the first half. Medium-to-full nicotine. 87 points. The 4x40 Verocu No. 5 is so much better!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Retracting my previous assessment
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in City by the Bay on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Notes of red pepper, wood, and dark cocoa, but they re all too rustic and the red pepper spice overwhelms everything else during the first half. Medium-to-full nicotine. 87 points. The 4x40 Verocu No. 5 is so much better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I prefer the smaller ring gauges for this blend.
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in City by the Bay on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Good medium smoke, with excellent burn. Not too complex but tasty and well-balanced, showing notes of dark chocolate, wood, and walnut skin. Paired well with a double stout, but black coffee owerhelmed the flavors. I seemed to have appreciated the taste better after leaving the second and third stogies rest at around 63% RH; of the two, the stick I took out of the cello became tighter, particularly at the nub, and so did the draw. 88 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in on August 23, 2013

Just smoked one of these ROTT and was pleasantly surprised. Solid medium, maybe lower side of meduim-full with nice oily nutty/cocoa/leather/tobacco flavor, and has a nice much fuller finish that consists of leath/earth and red pepper. Fairly complex in the way the flavors mingle, but not much evolving as you burn down. Burn was good, draw was great, overall a great cigar at a great price. Plus the aroma was fantastic!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in NorCal on August 4, 2013

From the minute I started toasting the foot I knew I was in for a treat! This thing burned perfect all the way! Got better on every draw! PJ DPG JG Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in on January 30, 2013

Smoked one from a sampler pack and will be purchasing a box. Great flavors throughout with no over spice towards the end. Smooth even burning stick that will be a staple in my humidor. A must try medium body smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Delightful
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in Oregon on July 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I got this cigar as part of a tatuaje sampler. What a delightful surprise. It is bold enough to give immediate satisfaction and full flavor but never overwhelms, all the way to the finish. A true masterpiece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in Blackduck Minnesota on April 9, 2012
Verified purchase

Pete Johnson, my new favorite blender!! This cigar is my absolute favorite. It is a spicy treat. GIVE THIS A TRY YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Flavor
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in Louisiana on October 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite cigars on flavor alone. They are extremely well made in addition to smooth boldness of this med-full cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not as good as I hoped, but will try again
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in Michigan on March 27, 2009

I was pretty excited after this purchase, I was told (based on my likes) that I should like it. To start off, the first inch or so was harsh and smokey. To be honest I was ready to give it up - but I held on and I'm actually glad I did. The last 3/4 of the cigar ranged from good right up to fantastic. The closer I got to the end the more intense the spice flavor got. I was actually disappointed when it was done (smoked almost to the very end). I'm going to pick up another next time I'm out and let it age in my humidor for a bit. If I can get a full smoke like the last half of this one - I will be buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Give this baby a try
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by in Austin Texas on October 29, 2008

There are a lot of great cigars out there, and it's often hard to decide what to spend your hard earned cash on, especially when we all have our tried and true favorites. I tried this baby from a recommendation, and I'm glad I did. This is a medium strength Cuban killer that has depth and character. Pepin makes some outstanding cigars, and this is no exception. Medium strength and full flavor is what I love, and Tatuaje delivers....even if I have a hard time pronouncing the name.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96