I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Miami Unicos Reviews

96 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Sweet Bliss
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in SoCal on December 3, 2007

I cannot recommend these highly enough. Rich creamy smoke. A powerful punch behind a silky, smooth flavor. They start off fabulously, but the real pleasure is in the rich, luscious finish. I wept when I finally had to toss the fingertip burning nub into the fireplace.

0 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

0 1
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Miami Unicos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Construction?
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Michigan on February 26, 2009

I have smoke 8 of these tatuaje cigars in the unicos size. For all of you saying there is bad construction; there is an explanation. If you are buying retail, look at the foot of the cigar before you buy/smoke it. Since Pete Johnson will not use cellophane on his cabinet series there will always be some sort of wrapper damage just from people moving the cigars around. Make sure there are no damages or if there are, make sure they are minimal. If you are leaving them in a humidor store them over 70% humidity and when you're ready to fire them up, everything should be perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best cigar out there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Michigan on December 17, 2008

the best cigar, everything about it is perfect. The cigar isnt too full yet it isnt too mild. Every puff taken is so smooth and the palate is coated with creamy goodness. The cigar is also complex and it changed 3 times, each time it got better. This cigar is the 'perfect 10'. I smoked this cigar until it burned my fingers!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96 consumer rating
Sweet Bliss
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in SoCal on December 3, 2007

I cannot recommend these highly enough. Rich creamy smoke. A powerful punch behind a silky, smooth flavor. They start off fabulously, but the real pleasure is in the rich, luscious finish. I wept when I finally had to toss the fingertip burning nub into the fireplace.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Not too happy
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Green Bay on October 29, 2007

For all of the great reviews this cigar has been getting I expected more. This is my fourth of this particular cigar and for each the flavor was good and was consistent down to the band. Draw is average and the cigars burned needing little help from me. The major letdown of this cigar is its construction. In three of the four cigars I was about half of an inch into the smoke and the wrappers cracked no less than three places and it unraveled in the middle. One I can tolerate but three? For the money I paid for these I expect the creaters to take as much care in its construction as it did in the blending of the tabaccos. The construction of these cigars has been intolerable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
tatuaje
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Miami FL on November 20, 2006

I was curious about all the hype.I don't know if it lives upto the Cigar Aff. reviews but it is a very very good cigar, definately worth trying, one of the better draws I've had.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96