I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
86
Draw
91
Consistency
94
Appearance
99
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
So Smooth... by far the best I've had.
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in New Mexico on February 12, 2011

This Tatuaje was honestly the best cigar I've ever had. Next to Ashton VSG's, Cohiba Red Dot's, and AF Hemingway's this was consistent all the way to the end. Full of superb flavor with draw and burn that any other stick would envy. Rich in leather and earthy notes. The only bad thing was the construction. It was perfect out of the box however once lit, the wrapper started to come off. The further I smoked it, the more the wrap came undone. Other then that I just had to keep smoking it, it was that good. Highly recommended despite the wrapper issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable all around smoke
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in NJ on December 13, 2008

These cigars provide an enjoyable all around smoking experience. I am not particularly fond of heavy thick spicy smokes. These smokes give you nice flavor and a great experience. The construction of the cigar, while somewhat loose, in my opinion, creates a more visceral and organic smoking experience. It adds to, rather than detracts from, the overall experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Deep, Rich, Smoke.
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Torrington on August 12, 2008
Verified purchase

My favorite New York cigar shop turned me on to these last year and it was love at first smoke. I generally smoke the Petit Tatuaje. It is a smooth powerhouse smoke that offers thick waves of blue smoke with each puff. I am so excited to find these at Famous Smoke. Jon Drew called these his "Jimmy Jack Favorite Smoke" for a good reason. The only thing that keeps this cigar from being a perfect ten is that once in a while (rarely), I have had a construction issue. It could just be because of the ring size that I smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really Tasty!
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Seattle, WA on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

My local tobacconist gave me one of these while I was buying some cigars around Christmas a year ago. Wow, not only is it awesome for a 'small' smoke but it just plain rules in every aspect especially flavor and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
one of the best
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in ann arbor mi on March 18, 2008

one of the best out there must try if you appreciate a fine smoke

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96