I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Series P Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
84
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
85
Burn
84
Buy Tatuaje Series P Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Series P Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by in Vermont on May 4, 2013

I have/do smoke a lot of Tatuaje...mostly "brown label". "Regio" being an absolute staple. I tried these a few months ago for the first time. I've smoked two boxes of each size. If there's a better cigar on this planet that represents better value than these...I've yet to find it!! Remove the label don't share the price...I feel absolutely certain...most would absolutely love these. The only thing not premium about these is the price. Flavor, burn,construction..AAAA++++ My new favorites for sure!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Harsh and flavorless
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I would NOT recommend this cigar regardless of the price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Series P
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good everyday smoke
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by in CTshoreline on July 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Tatuaje but when I want an affordable smoke and I'm not looking for anything fancy I turn to these. I've bought a couple boxes needless to say. From experience the short robusto is a much more enjoyable smoke than the series P robusto; I have yet to try the toro but I assume it's enjoyable as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
better than many other tats
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in ft collins, co on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Sorry some have discredited these. Flavor similar to a Conoju. Worth trying if you're a Tat fan, and I don't like most Tats.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by in Vermont on May 4, 2013

I have/do smoke a lot of Tatuaje...mostly "brown label". "Regio" being an absolute staple. I tried these a few months ago for the first time. I've smoked two boxes of each size. If there's a better cigar on this planet that represents better value than these...I've yet to find it!! Remove the label don't share the price...I feel absolutely certain...most would absolutely love these. The only thing not premium about these is the price. Flavor, burn,construction..AAAA++++ My new favorites for sure!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
70
37 consumer rating
Harsh and flavorless
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I would NOT recommend this cigar regardless of the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wow
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in Greendale on February 20, 2013

Yeah, another overpriced stick by Pete Johnson. Took one apart after a tough draw, not medium or long filler at all. Nothing but crumbs and very small tobacco clippings. Flor de Olivas are better. 1 out of 10 maybe has flavor. Good luck with these don't get fooled by the band.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Good Looking Cigar but Tough Draw
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in Houston TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I sure was looking forward to the Tatuaje Series P Robusto cigar. I picked up a box for an outdoor party. With the combination of Pete Johnson and Don Pepin Garcia, I was sure these would be outstanding. Construction on the cigars were superb. Very good looking color and appearance. Throughout the cigar there was a mix of pepper and spice. Reviews read as a medium body, but I would call this a full body. Unfortunately the draw was very difficult. Amongst a small sample 3 out of the 4 buddies I was smoking with all complained of a tight draw. I am hoping some time in the humidor might help. Overall a very economical cigar, but just not up to my hopes. (Location: Outdoor Party, Drink: Crown and Diet)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Oh man, here we go
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by in Frozen tundra on February 20, 2013

Wow, got a deal on the monster and boy I can see why these are always on backorder. People arent scooping them up because they suck. These smokes are great. Better than any RP seconds or factory selects at around the same price. Great construction,flawless burn,great strong ash that holds well. These may be mixed filler of medium and long but you would never know. Ive taken apart many premiums that didnt burn well only to find med and long, rarely any cigar is pure long filler. The tatse is pure Nicaraguan, earth, cream, sweet natural tobacco, and nice mild spice. I paired it with some spiced rum and called it a night. Dont buy these however, because I want them all!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
No such thing as a bad Tatuaje
for Tatuaje Series P Toro
by in McKinney, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Pleasantly surprise by how good these sticks are. The flavors are not as complex as others in the Tatuaje line, but good non-the-less. The burn was also good. Great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Beats many $8 plus smokes
for Tatuaje Series P Toro
by in Lexington Kentucky on February 20, 2013

This is one of the best cigars I've ever had, picked it up from my local shop, he got these 3 boxes of these for free when ordering the other Tatuaje's. Fabulous smoke all around, great taste, easy draw, never had to re-light. Best $4 smoke out there and beats many $6, $8, or even $10 sticks I've had. And you can't beat the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
67 consumer rating
Great bargain!
for
by in Planet Earth on February 20, 2013

These are terrific cut-filler smokes. You would be hard-pressed to find a better smoke for the money. Padron thousand series is the only other brand that can offer this much flavor at this low price, IMHO. These (and Padrons actually) are quickly turning into my go-to cigars for when something fancy is neither required nor desired, but full flavor is a must. Medium filler doesn't end up in my mouth as much as short filler, and you'll never get a plugged one haha! But seriously, they do burn and draw evenly enough. Big flavors of cedar and spice with a bit of harshness (which is to be expected from the medium-filler) and a nice-enough aroma.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96