I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Te Amo Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 63 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
82
Appearance
79
Burn
81
Buy Te Amo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Te Amo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
70 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for
by in California on February 20, 2013

Nice Flavor, Draw, and Burn. Lasted a long time. Really enjoyed it. Curious to see what Robusto is like.

20 2
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Stale
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Austin, TX on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were horrible, possibly the worst I've ever smoked. They tasted and smelled stale, arrived dried out, burned unevenly, and most importantly tasted horrible. I ended up throwing the last one away. The take away message for me was never buy cigars online unless you like getting saddled with inferior smokes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Te Amo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Perfect size for TeAmo
for Te Amo Meditation
by in Michigan on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Very pleased with these smokes, hadn t had Te Amo in a few years but they re just as i remember them. Very well constructed, excellent burn. Draw seems to vary a bit between cigars but it s always decent. Mexican tobacco is so unique and instantly identifiable - if you like it then I definitely recommend these Meditations, they re the perfect size for a 45-60 minute walk with the dog.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Te Amo Meditation
by in Phillipsburg on November 22, 2013

This cigar is the only cigar I enjoy. It is not flashy and some say it is an old fashioned working class cigar. I will say that it is by far the most enjoyable cigar I have ever smoked. I am thrilled they have this in stock.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Group think avoidance
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Miami on October 27, 2013

The cigar is not bad I have been smoking them for years, Like I said there is some group think going on why I don t know too bad it this cigar brand has been around longer than most of the people on this post and is a great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Very Good Cigar in Maduro
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Carlsbad, NM on September 9, 2013

I have been smoking the Te Amo Robusto and Toro in maduro for close to 20 years. They have never let me down. They are mild to medium in flavor, have a gnarled but oily wrapper. The draw has always been above average, the same with burn. Consistency in a box has been variable, but nothing close to bad or poor. The taste has always been above average to excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Different but still Excellent
for Te Amo Toro 5 Pack
by in Chicago on August 31, 2013

Found these cigars to be different from traditional smokes. A lil drier then other cigars but still offers full flavor. Was surprised it rated so low--- but bad reviews make for low prices. Lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just ok. Draw too firm.
for Te Amo Toro
by in on June 28, 2013

Just ok. Draw too firm.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Been hooked on them for years
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Nashville, TN on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

They taste and smell kind of like a donkey turd, they're dried out, burn unevenly, and taste horrible... but I can't get enough of them! TeAmo is a strange a wonderful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buyer beware
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Idaho on February 20, 2013

Tequila yes. Mexican cigars taste like funk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Te Amo Returns
for Te Amo Toro
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I am not a true cigar afficianado. I just get into moods where I want to enjoy them then break away again. I try different brands when I get back to it. I am always wanting the Te Amos because of memories of them fitting my taste. Not being popular in local shops I finally got to order some. Again they hit the spot. After trying many and getting referrals for what might fit me, I am back to my Te Amos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is what a cigar is meant to taste like!
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Now this is why I smoke cigars. Great taste from start to finish with a thick aromatic smoke. Wrapped tight with an even burn. Thank you Mexico!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96