Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Te Amo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"Best cigar in my humidor"
This is one of my favorites. I've enjoyed this cigar more than many pricier ones. If you like Maduro, go get some TeAmos and enjoy. Almost a perfect 10 cigar!
Joe in Coventry September 20, 2008
"My Favorite"
My favorite Cigar I smoke Daily!
Ed in West Haven September 10, 2008
"Unique"
The most unique tasting cigar on the planet. You have to try it . It's a must because you will love it or hate it . You have to know . They are cheap enough . Try them .
Smokey Da Mota in AZ. February 19, 2008
"Even better with humi-time"
I agree with everything written prior about these zesty cigars. Given more time in the humi and all those aspects are amplified. Earthy becomes a rich dark almost volcanic soil note. Hints of leather turns into well seasoned gun holster and the spicey backround rears up when accompanied by a good bourbon with sips of spring water. OUTSTANDING!
Scott in Southwest Utah December 8, 2007
"LOYALTY + CONSISTENCY FROM A CIGAR"
It took a while before Ismoked my first Te-amo cigar but I was enrthralled with it.The taste is woody + earthy as well as consistent. out of the many brands I've tried, I always stock Te-amo as I know they are well constructed and taste great.
Bernie in AZ. August 28, 2007
"Like Fine Mex. Lady"
Beautiful, firm and smooth , tasty , musky , makes you want more .
Man Fromn in AZ. February 2, 2007
"Different"
Te-Amo is the best cigar from Mexico.The taste and aroma are wonderful.Earthy with a touch of spice,its always a great cigar to keep stocked in your humidor!!!
Wayne H in Archbald,Pa October 20, 2005
"Beautiful and Sexy"
I first tried these out of desparation, while in Cabo, MX WOW! what a surprise I had. The rich dark Maduro wrapper with it's spicy flavor, and then there is the taste, it is like none other. These Robusto cigars burn even, with a white silvery ash, the draw is ever so easy, "Quick, someone get me a pair of needle nose pliars, I don't want to waste even the smallest amount of this stick" YES it's that GOOD!!!
Roger in Hesperia, CA December 27, 2004
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!