I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Te Amo Robusto Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
90
Consistency
82
Appearance
78
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY
for Te Amo Robusto
by in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Group think avoidance
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Miami on October 26, 2013

The cigar is not bad I have been smoking them for years, Like I said there is some group think going on why I don t know too bad it this cigar brand has been around longer than most of the people on this post and is a great everyday cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Te Amo Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Group think avoidance
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Miami on October 26, 2013

The cigar is not bad I have been smoking them for years, Like I said there is some group think going on why I don t know too bad it this cigar brand has been around longer than most of the people on this post and is a great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Buyer beware
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Idaho on July 8, 2012

Tequila yes. Mexican cigars taste like funk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This is what a cigar is meant to taste like!
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Arkansas on December 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Now this is why I smoke cigars. Great taste from start to finish with a thick aromatic smoke. Wrapped tight with an even burn. Thank you Mexico!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
PERFECT!!
for Te Amo Robusto
by in on April 3, 2011

Perfect cigar! Need I say more just try it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fond Memories
for Te Amo Robusto
by in California on November 5, 2010

I just received a box of the Robustos and am smoking one as I type this up. I haven't had a Te-Amo since my early days of basic in the corps and I have to say it brings back fond memories. When I lit the first one out of the box today all those days came flooding back to me. Boot camp, my comrades in arms and of my youth; good days. I still give this stogie a thumbs up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY
for Te Amo Robusto
by in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Te-Amo robusto
for Te Amo Robusto
by in FL on September 30, 2007

Guys I have been smoking cigars for over 35 years from all over the world. I thought I would give the Te-Amo's a try from all the good reviews I saw from others. This is the worst cigar from taste, to draw, and construction I have ever had. Problem is I bought a full box. Famous you fooled me on this brand, this cigar is not made from the second cuttings off the floor, rather from the droppings from barn-yard animals.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what more can you ask for
for Te Amo Robusto
by in massachusetts on June 5, 2007

Good draw, nice taste, great everyday cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96